ZTH MINI Club!

• Thread starter skyline86
  • Start date
  • Replies 3K
  • Views 266K
erm... guys i think i cant go to the tt dis few months coz i already get a part time job n i got no time to attent to the tt... :cool:

Ohhh. I see, skyline86... It's actually my friend who wanna buy the mini.... I brought them to the TT but I don't know if you are there... I think I met mini flinstone....

Mini flinstone = Thanks for showing us around and explaining to us about MINI. So where did you guys went after Petronas....

halo....got mini for sale ... with loan hehehe not for me ?

halo people ... is there anyone who wants sell a mini with loan ? .... my fren is willing to pay 2k for downpayment ... the mini could be clubman , shortnose , longnose , bignostril , senang cite anything la . I know la its sounds stupid but ... can ah ?(urgent) anything call/sms me 0122348377 (kamal) :bath:

mini can loan

hi!

red mini 8 7 8,

Mini clubman 1000, D/P 3K, monthly RM400 1 year loan. Interested?
PM me. Cash buyer RM6K welcome.

Wah like that also can HP for classic mini.

Come on mini lovers get buyers for the classic mini and go and look for Hans Used car & Finance Hee Hee Hee.

Hans Your Mercury rims also can finance ha?

Cheers

car for sale

minicooper,

mercury cannot loan lah! cash only, but still can nego.
thanks for the Raya SMS.

some mini stuffs for sale

mini cooper laurel wing badges
http://www.vhsminis.co.uk/Images/images/vhs87.gif
RM 95 each
RM 185 per set (front + back)

a FULL set of rear lights (left and right)
http://www.minisport.com/images/pictures/photos/products/classic-mini-products/electrical-components/lights-and-lamps/rear-end/rear-light-ass-mk4-(products).jpg
RM190 per set

call 012 657 9878

MINI gruppe1's FotoPage

muhammadhafez.fotopages.com

just uploaded, buzz me for details. meeting regularly
012-2951904

need advice on 13" wheel

hi all,

I thinking of getting a bigger wheel for my clubman, may be 12" or 13" as my 10x6" can not provide a room for metro disk brake anymore. So it would be glab for me to heard and getting an advice on this. My first choice would be 13"x7, but againt how the ride would be, more bumpy and tyres choice ...?

about rims ...

clubman said:
hi all,

I thinking of getting a bigger wheel for my clubman, may be 12" or 13" as my 10x6" can not provide a room for metro disk brake anymore. So it would be glab for me to heard and getting an advice on this. My first choice would be 13"x7, but againt how the ride would be, more bumpy and tyres choice ...?

hmm.... 13 is a beauty...this what i think about it
1. body mods must be done so that the front tyres wont hit the body...

2. the ride will be bumpy except if u adjust the ride height or
use adjustable... and make the damping harder...

3. when u adjust the ride height (must have hi-los)... will sacrifice handling except if u have adjustables

4. 13x7 and 12x7 .... dunnno la ... but most of it expensive...

5. tyres ? of course its cheaper then 10 inch ...

6. 13 inch rims ... its a beauty :biggrin:

hehehe.... anyways im not stopping u from getting the 13inch rims.... im telling u go and get it ...hahaha because ...clubmans look better in 13inch ... uhuhu beli jangan tak beli hahaha

red mini :dancing2:

thanks red mini,

why aaaa very body said 10" tyres were expensive than 13" ...basicly how much for 13" tyres as 10" ia about rm 120, that 2 years ago...for me ..is still in range...

for the hide....it ok already ...already fit with hi-lo. Last time my car was setting at the lowest point and have to cut hi low a litte bit for this...but now need to bring it up againt..may be need to replace hi low, hope not...and spoke to one of ZTH mini member, his said if replace the rubber cone with spring .....so it will be more good in handling....it true?

rubber cone or spring ...

i cant say much about this two... but what i think is ...rubber cone is better in handling or it does best in cornering ... besides spring ....but if u think u want comfort ... better op for spring or if u still want great handling characteristics get the race or hard spring which will give u great cornering and no bumps like the rubber cone but it also comes with a price ehhehe...

i highly recommend springs cause malaysian roads are in bad condition bumps.... humps dumps... t

u can get the springs from blitz , he sell various mini parts ...

u must sacrifice handling for comfort or sacrifice comfort for handling... :rock:

red mini ...

HAHAHA HOHOHO HEHEHEHE..........

13x7 with springs and adjustable GAZ dampers...... baru la "goreng pun sodap...."

`Blitz said:
HAHAHA HOHOHO HEHEHEHE..........

13x7 with springs and adjustable GAZ dampers...... baru la "goreng pun sodap...."

pastu kena lak cicah ngan air asam ...mmmmm..mentua lalu pon x sedaq nooo....

guys,

have some technical question here, i have just repair my clutch pump, after bleeding, the clutch still need to step twice and pump it..... WHATs the problem here??

skyline86 said:
guys,

have some technical question here, i have just repair my clutch pump, after bleeding, the clutch still need to step twice and pump it..... WHATs the problem here??

may there still buble in the pipe line, need to beelding more ....or our need the service both of the master & slave....a