ZTH MINI Club!

• Thread starter skyline86
  • Start date
  • Replies 3K
  • Views 267K
hahaha yea heard bout the 4 mini's that turned up..
thanks guys for representing the MMEC.. ;)
appreciate it a lot...

next MMEC TT is in JULY!

guys, ive a presentation tomorrow, no time process the picture, will upload it on tuesday and make a report regarding the gathering to all of u....

Count me IN

Name : GT

Nick: Osh

Contact number: +6012-5025002

Year & Model : 1978 Clubman ( BBB 6915)

Email address: [email protected]

Reminder

REMINDER
ALL MEMBERS ARE REQUIRED TO...

pm me or email me ur details...
this is wat i need...

name:
nick:
contact no:
email address:

again...

u guys can PM me...

or email it to ... [email protected] or [email protected]

thx!

and we are changing our club name to... Malaysian Mini Enthusiasts Club! (MMEC)

pls send me ur details...

Mmec Tt

Suggestions for Next MMEC TT...

Date: (within month of JULY)
Time : aprrox. 8.00pm - 10pm
Venue: ( open for suggestions )

Our 4th MTT will be held in July...
Guys,suggestions for venue's..?

Or will Iskandar (opposite sunway xtreme park) be the favoured venue again?

Up for discussion will be :-

- Club logo
- Treasurer for the club
- tee shirt suggestions

angel, count me in:

name: suresh
nicks: sureshn (normally), minimokey or mokey (sometimes)
contact no: 0126535782
car model & year : Moke 1969
email address: [email protected]

p.s. spelling error : 'enthusiasts' (sorry, im an english teacher!)

Malaysian Mini Enthusiasts Club! (MMEC)

name: howsen koh
nicks: skyline86 (Nissan Skyline + Toyota AE86)
contact no: 0129066113
car model & year : Mini Morris 1972, Mini Austin 1975
email address: [email protected]

hahahhaa sureshn i noticed ...then my browser kept uploading slow...so everything i rewrote got lost... so i just copied n pasted :P ahahahaa

malas to re edit...lol :P

btw thx guys! :D

hi there,
if there is any mini meet around here, i just wanna to say that i'm interested to join it...
just give me a call or sms me...

haniff 012-6700896

i'll be there...
:) :)

haniff...

welcome to the group...
would u like to join us officially?
then do pm me or leave ur details... with me :D thx ;)

haniff, wat a good nick u use, haha, we will have a gathering 4th MTT soon in July, u r welcome to join us...

Here is the report for 3rd MTT
Flinstone, kamal, tonny n me we 4 minis appears in the 3rd MTT, we have our chit chat session at Iskandar mamak from 9+pm to 10:30pm, then heading to Extreme park, when we reach there is alots of ppl focus on us as 4 minis are special at the gathering there..... Then 11pm, heres GT queen comes................

But very unlucky, around 12pm police come and kacau and ask to dismiss... so we 4 minis make a long convoy from sunway extreme park take federal highway speed lane speed at 110-120 kmh to PJ SS2 100++ people mamak to have our tt session again, once again lot people is focus on us..... then we dismiss about 1am.......

mr bean

wow... ur last mini meets seem out to be great huh..
ermm... i don't think that my 'mr bean' car is really suit to join u all... hehehe... :D
well...tq for the invitation n i'll try to get along with u guys in next mini meet... :D
here's my particular...
-haniff
-italian_job
-mini minor 1968
-012-6700896
[email protected]

c u there.... :D

thx haniff... appreciate the support...

skyline ths for the update ;)
good one eh..hehhehee thx for leading the guys.. :D

next one guys...in JULY wohoo.. :)

haniff,
we all also mr.bean car, not only u, haha, u r always welcome to join us.....
anyway, r u using MK1 mini? coz it is 1968... how long the car with u already?

hey hanif welcome to the most active mini forum in msia (in my opinion, anyway!)

i hv got a question ppl (hopefully someone answers!): why is my mokey's left turning radius is nearly double the right radius? im confused! help ....

hehehee.... suresh i second ya on that statement..muhahahhahaa .. how ya been?
july free for a MTT?

sorry cant help ya with the mokey question..lol i have no idea at all.. prolly shud leave it to a pro...muahahaa... :P

name:Tony Leong
nick:fatcrab
contact no:012-3881178
car model & year :1971 mini minor)
email address:[email protected]

just now my car broke down cause the clutch pump broke edi
so i use the 2nd gear all the way from kl back to my house
it was really a unforgettable experience for me
so i want to know how much is the clutch pump price for a new 1 and 2nd hand 1..................

hope i wont kena potong !!!!!!!!!!!! hehe!!!