ZTH MINI Club!

• Thread starter skyline86
  • Start date
  • Replies 3K
  • Views 266K
Hi

Good to hear that some of you had made it to Rosli's open house, I wish i could be there.It's good to support the mini workshop after all how many 100% only mini repairer are there to repair our little mini? Ref to page 18 and there's not many.

Hey u guys,check out Harian Metro news paper on sat.27,Nov.04. Centre page fill with MINIs at Kuantan.

Cheers

Originally posted by dinesh_hardcore@Nov 27 2004, 22:54
eh why no one going for 19th december's gohtong jaya trip??......any hidden reasons ar??...feel free to PM me.....

need someone to go with la......i very very NEW lorrr......sure will be damn blur...... so need a ZTH teman.....HEHE...... :D
yo Dinesh...u taking your car? i dont mind going..but my car cant sampai there...hows the condition of your car? let me know more deetails about your car la....IF we go..ive been invited to join Rosli's team..so your car will be ok..hehehehehe

see how la..

Cheers
ash

Originally posted by ashnaz+Nov 28 2004, 22:10 -->
QUOTE (ashnaz @ Nov 28 2004, 22:10 )
--QuoteBegin-dinesh_hardcore
@Nov 27 2004, 22:54
eh why no one going for 19th december's gohtong jaya trip??......any hidden reasons ar??...feel free to PM me.....

need someone to go with la......i very very NEW lorrr......sure will be damn blur...... so need a ZTH teman.....HEHE...... :D

yo Dinesh...u taking your car? i dont mind going..but my car cant sampai there...hows the condition of your car? let me know more deetails about your car la....IF we go..ive been invited to join Rosli's team..so your car will be ok..hehehehehe

see how la..

Cheers
ash [/b][/quote]
well dont think there is any problems with my car engine wise....runs well..... doesn't overheat.....been using it everyday...... can be driven for hours......driven down to seremban before...... i'll get it checked before the 19th to make sure.....
why ur car cannot sampai there worrr......ada problem ke??......

we can meet up to discuss after the 2nd of december......

Cheers,
Dinesh

Hi there ....

Wow! what a surprise ... this MINI topic is up again ...
and welcome to the new member ...

Sorry I'm quite busy a few months back ...
& dont have time to post in ZTH ..

Ok guys,
See ya all then ..

Originally posted by minicooper@Nov 24 2004, 17:30
Hi pad2340
Since you r near Jasmie juruauto, I know how to get there but the address i don't know.
AWAN_MINI(HEY WHERE ARE YOU AWAN?lOST IN ACTION?) If u cannot get in touch with Awan(he is always there member mah) than PM me and let me know your contact no and i can call u and roughly guide you there.

Moderator Skyline 86,
everybody calling for TT for the mini group, can u all arrange or start the TT post here? Hows that TWISTEDANGLE?
Cheers
Hahahha .... brother ... its IWAN_MINI ... not AWAN hahahhaah ....

hi pad2340 ..
Nearest landmark of the workshop is Giant Taman Permata
Or u can call the owner, Jasmie 019-2120189 ...
or u can call me, Iwan 012-6985007

Ok ... c u all then .. GTG!

OH NO!!! our posts all gone AGAIN..oh well
regarding 2morrow nite's TT - 4th December 2004, hows the progress?

Today was a good day for me. well most of it. My mini of cos made me soo happy. Went to KL - Medam Imbi(near Times Square/Bukit Bintang)...came back...drove around...then went for TT with some ZTH members. The drove to Kajang - convoy after TT at Syed Ariff....then drove back...wow...engine didnt overheat..as i didnt use A/C la..but not bad...tappads needs adjustment...some minor other work..i guess my car is OK la..hehehee...hope my baby can be 98% fine soon...no Mini is 100% fine la..so 98% is good enough..LOL...

Gohtong Jaya...dunno if im going or not..gonna get more deetails soon...Who else on here is going?

Btw..who told Rosli i uploaded 2 pics onto the Forum..wonder who is a ZTH member but dun wanna reveal himself..hahaha...i heard he drives a RED Mini..hahahahahaha....no help la..soo many red ones...LOL

hahaha...wah got informer..
anyways..
i cant make it for tomoro's tt guys...
hahaha have to get cookin for the bagan lalang picnic that im goin for with my sipperz inc ...
n also ive got to settle some other stuff...tc..ppl.. have fun...

aper ni......tiada orang ajak me go TT wan?? ;) .....this may sound stupid but wuts TT ar?......me super super new la.....

hey anyone here can tell me where do i sign up for gohtong jaya trip?

Gohtong Jaya trip...as far as i know...club members joining la....and for non club members, by invitation only....but i guess the club that invited me goes on invitation..so Dinesh..IF u really wanna go...dunno when is Rosli going...so maybe you can speak to him la...

to bad the posting on 30 Dec till 3 Dec lost all....
so how is the TT? or friday?? location??? twist how about u?

guys.......... my car..... gues minicooper is the only one see my car before, as my car always sleep at home....hahaha

walau wer...This one if kena lori....Cuucuucuu...Mampus betul...

why the back stunded lar...? this is not a mini...is a stunded mini...hahaha

Tapi its jb car plate ar...I wan to do somtin like tat lar...but not like this...
tis one sikit ugly lar...but i admire the body work..not bad.

any pics from the mini event huh..
anyone went for it or not??
only went for the amf drift event...
today...

ermm..no la...didnt go...had my relatives over..then went to another relatives hse for house warming in Tropicana...ai....soo tired now...plus 2morrow morning..workshop day for me..hehehehehe

Me too unable to go for the Proton street shoot out 04. If go surely got pictures, i will try and see whether any of my friends have got the photos.

Cheers