ZTH MINI Club!

• Thread starter skyline86
  • Start date
  • Replies 3K
  • Views 263K
anyones know where can get cheaper clear rear lamp for mini?

i bought from Sing tong Bee,KL last time...now one side broken....wanna replace..

any better shop other than Sing Tong Bee again?

Ivan, I just checked out the site in question and the Weber has been sold edi. HEHEHE anyways it had no manifolds, etc so it's not really what I'm looking for especially since he wanted over 1k for them. Ahhh well... maybe Webers and Katie are never meant to be :(

Hehehe since I'll be up in Penang next week during teh raya hols since I'm not really a family guy I'll try and source one up north...

I won't be coming since i don't have my car out of the workshop yet so it's a bit pointless :P

urm ...normal tt at shell loh opposite ..im not sure if there is convoy or not ..have to ask them first ...hehe

I have a friend have a weber complete taken out from a mini forsale, I can bring to tt friday if anyone interested. 9.30pm oposite eastin hotel??

mini service workshop......

Greetings to all the mini FREAKS.......

Just wanna know where is the best place to send mini for service (reliable & Reasonable)....
If all you gurus can share some good mechanic and price range????

What happen to SKYLINE....
sms u yest but no reply.............

CHEERS...............................

MINI RULEZZzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz......

crxr call me on +6012-919-5305 ehhehe i've been lookng for one for a WHILE! :P

lolz ahaha ..alright ....im login everyday ...but not to say a "sifu" in mini stuff ler ..im still learning hehe

Hello there,

minicooper WISHES ALL INDIAN & MUSLIM MEMBERS AND GUESTS
A VERY HAPPY DEPAVALI AND SELAMAT HARI RAYA 2006

Wishing you all a safe journey and becarefull of speed trap...he.he.hee

Selamat Deeparaya to everyone n drive safely ya....

anyways .... i have something to share with you all ..... to read .. save to ur PC ...and

zoom in

EVO3.jpg

MINI/mini track day

Hello there, Fellow mini owners,

The BMW Mini owners are organizing a track day this sunday evening, details as follows:

Date: 29th October 2006 (Sunday)
Price: RM50 per car
Time: 5.45 PM - 6.45 PM ( Driver Briefing at 5.15PM)

Fellow classic veteran, MINICOOPER, has managed to negotiate 10 slots for the classic. So, this is your chance to bring your mini to sepang track......pls note this is a mini only event (comprising new and classic mini). pathfind1275 already registered!

to register, click here:

http://www.miniclubmalaysia.com/index.php?topic=748.msg18976#msg18976

klx said:
Hello there, Fellow mini owners,

The BMW Mini owners are organizing a track day this sunday evening, details as follows:

Date: 29th October 2006 (Sunday)
Price: RM50 per car
Time: 5.45 PM - 6.45 PM ( Driver Briefing at 5.15PM)

Fellow classic veteran, MINICOOPER, has managed to negotiate 10 slots for the classic. So, this is your chance to bring your mini to sepang track......pls note this is a mini only event (comprising new and classic mini). pathfind1275 already registered!

to register, click here:

http://www.miniclubmalaysia.com/index.php?topic=748.msg18976#msg18976

klx, you can also post/ invite here : http://www.motortrader.com.my/asp/forum/forum.asp?FORUM_ID=107