ZTH MINI Club!

• Thread starter skyline86
  • Start date
  • Replies 3K
  • Views 262K
bro what you mean by modified ..as in you modify your mini ? what did u change ?
what i meant was the cost of repair to bring the car to good running condition with no modifications. because i was thinking of using this car as an everyday car for me to travel around town.. by the way .. how is the fuel consumption ? wats the best mileage u guys can get ?

change floor board panel, remove all those rust n repaint it, repair engine, change rim, swap again the interior, 1/2 leather seat, hid, ICE, tinted, + after tat repair suspension, change absorber, blablabla.........cannot think liao la.still got many more........the best mileage is rm20-140-150km(1.0cc manual)......the coat of repair need to depends on the car codition....some ppl lucky juz buy n drive some need to koyak the dompet to repair it...........

ya lor i .. thats true.. last time i went for jalan2 at usj i saw this one workshop repairing mini cars... wow.. really kewl one.. thinking of buying one but no $$$ :(

2 mini for sale

1.0 engine asking for 13k neg..very good condition. reason for selling, owner got 4 mini at home and short of hand to take care. done up mods very good as owner is mini maniac

1.3 injection asking for 16k neg. owner need money,that's the main reason of selling. this owner got another 2 mini at home

so all of the above is the very good one i can suggest. better u name ur budget. i understand not all can afford to pay high price for old junk like mini

im assured u its in very good cond, price its very neg

call 012-2951904 to view

kamal BM fail..muahaha

red mini 8 7 8 said:
siapa la kamal pulak ? tiba-tiba pulak ....orang cakap pasal mini....:cyclops:

adushh...BM fail ker? gua tnya mini sape tu kamal yg lu kenal??

kamal fail gak...

red mini 8 7 8 said:
eyh, u dont play with my feelings.... ko tulis sape kamal ? ayat tergantung tul la... aduh ... BM dpt apa ? :angel_smile:
walaupon tergantung..tapi kalo ko baca dgn nada yg betul..ko akan faham..huhu.. :shades_smile::retarded:

kamal fail gak...

red mini 8 7 8 said:
eyh, u dont play with my feelings.... ko tulis sape kamal ? ayat tergantung tul la... aduh ... BM dpt apa ? :angel_smile:
walaupon tergantung..tapi kalo ko baca dgn nada yg betul..ko akan faham..huhu.. :shades_smile::retarded:

there is this guy in hid.com.my selling mini classic head lamp for Rm150 crystal lamp...anyone interested ? well whats up here ? i cant login zth.com for like many times already..last week got no TT also no one tell me aikz ..

I hv missed many of the TT lar hehehe...not sure bout the hot topic now...but I am looking for a steering rack if anyone got spare for sale than give me a buzz or PM me. My rack sound klick klok klick klok when twist and turn my stering, sound like the bush has worned.

Hi guys long time no chat :)

I have been busy with work lately but i have not been neglecting my Mini. She's currently in the workshop for major upgrades :D

Chucking out my old workhorse engine for a 1275cc, new oil-filter, new SU carb, bigger heads, new camshaft and 10" BRAKES!! (finally :P)

Car should be ready before the raya holidays so i can drive up to Penang for a test run :D