ZTH MINI Club!

• Thread starter skyline86
  • Start date
  • Replies 3K
  • Views 265K
Hi Bryan 18

Good to hear that u are back.
Sorry man unable to go to JB this weekend.

Cheers

Yes I did Join that, i was inside the HORNET, which is Nemo design, but damn hot that day, lots of people...

Bryan, sorry to say that cant join the TT tomorrow also.

Skyline 86

Oh you must be Kenny Lee's friend. I was inside a clubman driven by one of our committee.
Understand that there a sprint test at Kuantan on 10 & 11 July thats tomorrow.
Cheers

yes Kenny is my friend, i dono u were just inside clubman, should call u to meet up that day, haha. u inside the Blue clubman at the second role there?

u join the kuantan trip?

skyline86

No lah i was not in the blue clubman but i was in the other clubman(i think its brown and somwhere in the middle.)

Which Kuantan trip past(LASMOC2003) or (Kuantan Sprint on 10th & 11th )?
LASMOC 2003 I was there but not the sprint.
I will be away from 13th-19th and will chat with you later.
Cheers

Originally posted by minicooper@Jul 12 2004, 10:58 PM
skyline86

No lah i was not in the blue clubman but i was in the other clubman(i think its brown and somwhere in the middle.)

Which Kuantan trip past(LASMOC2003) or (Kuantan Sprint on 10th & 11th )?
LASMOC 2003 I was there but not the sprint.
I will be away from 13th-19th and will chat with you later.
Cheers
hey man...wher you goin? Osaka ar? Buying race Mini back ar?

Mini Cooper, i think i know who r u already as i ask Kenny about u, i like Hon-ni also, but have to look for a great mechanic for this and sure need to prepare a lots of $$$$, haha... Anyway, when free we just ask all the mini people come out and have a great TT...

Hi skyline86

Glad to know that you already know who i am. I think now my turn to find out from kenny who you actually are.I guess not necessary as when free you can post a TT session for all Mini lovers here and than i can also meet you guys.
Thanks for liking Hon-ni as this was the name given by Siaukia, we must also invite him. Hey siaukia are you reading this? Want to meet up and show yourself?
Siaukia says HON-NI comes from HON da - mi NI.
Cheers

31st july, pasir gudang got race... who wants to go ?

ZTH also having JB TT and after tat, all go pasir gudang to watch racing.

ther will be a Nissan Silvia ( Skyline Engine ) racing that day, Fastest car in pasir gudang, 4th placing in Sepang.

WHO WANTS TO GO ?

Sorry Brian18, I am also busy at sepang on 31st July and 1st august.watching our Mini in the classic car race.

Brian you are from JB am i correct? Check out the VW from JB with 13b Rotary inside cool man.

Minicooper, as u say not neccesary to find out who m i, we ll meet if got TT for mini lovers, im just a normal guy who love mini alot.. haha, guess same to u also... thats y we all meet here...

Bryan, sorry to say tat ill go to sepang also, cant join u.. maybe next time..

anyone can tell me where to get the arch? i like offset..... rear, use the drum which already add 1 inch, then add another thick spacer, and use 13x7 superlite... anyway to make mini look wider ?