ZTH MINI Club!

• Thread starter skyline86
  • Start date
  • Replies 3K
  • Views 266K
sounds like a good plan! im in full support of a mini drift competition.

however, i dont think i can take part though. imagine, drifting in a moke - i'll be thrown off the seat! more so, since there're no seat belts! but i'll be there to support u guys.

angel,
so far u r giving directions to people, u help ppl out, ur car is the only one we have all seen (thanks to the pic), we all know ur car number with the single D, u r in the 'inner circle' of ZTH admin ppl, and possibly, u r the youngest mini forummer here. so voila! the right candidate to become the president!
a better reason - u'll be able to get us mini stuff from the UK! ;)

heheheee...
ada udang disebalik batu...
no wonder...ampu me so i can get u guys mini stuff eh...
notti notti...hehehe no prob..will scout out for things for sure...see pricing...no middle man..sure cheap...

hehehee..my car...umm yea coz i promised to put up the pic long long ago when i first joined in zth ...its like donkeys years then only ive put it up..

inner circle of admin ppl...umm guess coz im really active on zth..so i guess i knoe a whole lot of ppl... :D

youngest? hehehee im 20 thought ur younger...hehee i knoe im the only female mini forummer here...:D

well guess if u cant join at least bring ur car n give support at the drift comp on the 30th jan..btw my car will be on display.. :D

>youngest? hehehee im 20 thought ur younger

Angel,
I'm nearly double your age!

yup, mokey n i will come in full support, if there's a mini category. hope one of us bag the top prize - clown of the week! erm ... maybe drifting n falling off a moke would clinch it! er ... time to fix that handbrake!

hehehe need to get a hold of skyline n mini cooper ..
get em to come too :D

n where's that drifting kaki from johor bryan18...yea he's our youngest
member hehehee

wonder if he can come down for the drift event with his mini...i knoe he's into drifting.. :D

well still considered the youngest female forummer for mini..n the so far the only mini female mini forummer...kinda cool in a way..hehehe

we need to expand..lol :D

wah wah wah!!! wat i nice even that i have been waiting for a long period.... i ll fully support!!! will turn out that day, maybe few of us can meet up than only go together with the team name "ZTH mini club"? but im not gonna take part as my mini cant drift now.... too bad...

twist,
u know USJ 3C? which the new area near fable castle factory there.... my fren sometimes will go there drift when raining, but not mini... pm me your ph number, ill call u up for a subang tt when my mini done... :lol:

suresh,
im thinking to make moke drift also, think it is the coolest!!! abot the belt stuff, think u must seen francis woo car, i used to think make a special bamboo seat like recarlo bucket seat n put in moke, so that can drift, how u think? haha, may be sound silly... MOKEY drift... think will be the best!

anyway, can i bring a banana as prize to take part? haha, just kidding... :lol:

im beginning to get excited about mokey drift!

erm .. bamboo recaro, 4 point 'tali rafia' seat belt n handbrake.. the event is on the 30th n that would give me 3 weeks to sort mokey out, to grab the banana-prize!

time to find those components! drift competition, here i come .... (hopefully!).

haha, tali rafia as seat belt? :lol: that sure will get some marks when the moke come out before go for drift!!! i use to sit on francis woo moke n i fel the bamboo is quite strong, thats y i think to make bamboo recaro... dono can it works or not... hm, think is time to let go my morris n build up a driftable moke, muahahaha..

here some info that might be of interest to u..

one of the judges for the event is a racing mini enthusiast and is currently restoring his moke for weekend competition purposes. And about the falling off bit... many years ago while taking a bend, his younger sister fell out the back seat! ..thankfully there wasn't any serious injury :P

Oh, and hats off to angel who was (and still is) very keen to run her mini in the event. I'm guessing that the strain on the auto tranny would be damaging in the long run...but then again, just to be fair, i'll try her car and see how it goes. after all, i still have nice fat mini wheels and tyres lying in my store for her to use :)

damn so many posts man...hahahhaa

whoa sureshn i take my hat off for u...u go boy ur in the spirit...hahahaha thank u so much n skyline too...muahaha thx guys...

so darn funny la u 2 hahahaa..think mini freaks are all a lil weird in thier own unique way..hehehe..cant wait to see u guys there man...wohooo...

hey skyline yeaa..that usj3c is where i go to test my car usually...hahahaa just did that just now...think its time for it to see my mech hahahaa..it wasnt running too good just now...maybe having pms coz i havent used it for 2 days aredy..hahahhaa

somefella....

tq..once again for the compliment hehehee...yea man i would luv to run my car n learn to drift hahahaaa..properly ...:P i dont think i can oso now...:P maybe by accident can la....

muahahaha...anyways yea when ya comin over to check my car out man... :D

i think now im writting essays...muahahaa...
sorrry guys eh...hahahaha but its time for u guys to be reading my essays....muahahahahaa :P

Hello,
I am sure you are all definately driving Mini or it's variant as from my last posting in page 38 on the 4th and now it's already page 42. It's flying like a flying Brick.

Twistedangel
Hi President, I think you are a capable person to be the President but due to the fact that you will be in UK this Feb. to understudy the presidentship from the UK mini group. Never the less we will wait for your return if you do decide.(Hehehee)
Don't get angry.

Somefella
It would be interesting to know who the racing mini enthusiast is, thats building up the moke.

Fastclubman
The Classic car race for 2005 depends on the agreement between Sepang Circuit management and the Hong Kong Classic Car Club organisers. Last year it started in April and i hope this year will remain the same.

POW
There are 2 Rosli, 1 is in USJ and the other one is in Puchong side. Since you ask for the Puchong side. The Shell petrol station is on the left side when you are approaching the puchong toll from the back of Subang.Keep an eye for the Shell station and he is in the service bay.

Cchoi
Welcome to this forum
Cheers

Hey u guys, no fair asking her to get mini parts! how can you be so mean to her?....especially since i've already asked her to get stuff for me first! Hahaha... poor lil' angel :P

But ok lah, i guess as a mini person herself, u guys get 1st choice ;)

heyy guys...

hey mini cooper..
good to see u potsing again..
wow..
ah president honour eh...whoa... coolies...thank u..
i guess ill have to wait till i get back frm the UK .. :D

yea the thread moves quite fast ...umm thx to our recent
essay competition we got goin on here...lol

i was goin off to sunway today n i saw 2 mini's...
one was blue..with a red sticker on the side door..didnt see the driver...
n the other was brown in sunway area...me n the other driver waved at each other :D i was hoping it could be one of u guys...:D

so mini cooper will i be seeing u on the 30th jan at the event?
looking forward to seeing ya there... hopefully u make it.. :D

as for the rest...pls come dont forget to look out for me...
dont forget to bring ur mini's if it isnt in the workshop :D

somefella..hahaha no worries..ill get them n u stuff from UK ...
:D :D :D