ZTH MINI Club!

• Thread starter skyline86
  • Start date
  • Replies 3K
  • Views 264K
master fuol, definitely theprice is not of an option to you la hehe. by the way, master fuol here has one of the best looking new minis around people. so nice la.

Anyone here got mini for sale? anyone think to buy mini?

i looking for 12" rims.... anyone got? look for a friend.

Hi there Mini lovers. I m new here in this forum but will look forward to further discussion on mini which i have a soft spot in my heart for. Skyline 86 what price are you prepare to pay for a set of 4pcs 12"rims (8 spoke Rover mini type?) Master Foul what price are you prepare to pay for a 1966 Austin Cooper S 1275cc?. Any one interested in preparing their mini to take part in the Hong Kong Classic Car race at Sepang International Circuit on 23 - 24 April 04. Currently expected 2 mini's in class A and if everything goes well we can see 3 Mini v-tec in class D.

Hi there ... is the date for th Classic Car Race is confirmed on 23-24th April?

Wow! 3 Mini VTEC this year! ... as far as i'm concerned there's only 2 MiniVTEC in last year's race .. Peter's miniVTEC and Rosli's MiniVTEC .... so where is this new MiniVTEC come from? Did u have any info? maybe i can go there to have a look! :D

Hi iwan, :D I have been told that the event will be for one of the support race in April and if i am not mistaken MSS(Malaysian Super Series is on 23-24 April). You are right you have already seen 2 Mini v-tec in action and the third should be completed by Jasmie Juru Auto in Ulu-Kelang. Are there any Mini lovers out there who would like to take part for this coming event and if i am not mistaken it should be 4 to 6 rounds this year? By the way check out this magazine in the book store TOP FUEL APRIL 2004. Price @ RM 5.00.

Heheheheh :lol: Jamie Juru Auto!

Have u been to Jasmie's w'shop & see the MiniVTEC?

Mini cooper, Mind just post a picture about the rims here? how is the condition? refurbished? n how long the tyre has been use? if possible pm me your hp number n we can meet up this weekend or next week.

Mini VTEC, its been quite a time i din c it already, its great to know that this year got 3 minis, rosli the one now become a rubbish already, just keep at the back of his shop, sayang only...

Skyline86 ..

i saw this car compete in Classic car race last year .. sure this year we can see it again! ... did u know the owner of this miniVTEC?

Yupp Rosli's VTEC now become rubbish .. what a waste!

skyline 86 you got a nice picture of the mini vtec.How did you manage to get it?The background don't look look like any race track? Check out April Top Fuel Magazine and you can see the pictures of the mini vtec with the engine etc...

Iwan_mini
You r wrong, at time press Rosli vtec mini will be doing a repainting next week and then by end of next week the car will be going to another reputed honda workshop to do up the engine and if everything goes smoothly, the car will be competing in April or latest in May's event.

Proposal if we can get min.10 minis we can have a one make event incorporated together with the HKCC classic race. So my friends spread the news around and interested party can post it on this forum. So be Quick. Cars must comply with FIA regulations,min 6 point Roll cage(no exhaust pipe) cut off switch, Fire extingushers,
Driver must apply for competition licence from AAM, Helmets, Racing suits,gloves etc....
So pass the word around to mini owners,mini workshops or those mini people who always claims that their mini are the fastest. Now here's the opportunity to show your car and skill. :P

GUYS, This is something GREAT to Share... imagine, just behind Mitsubushi Lancer with SR20 turbo inside..... !!

This car with B18 Type R engine, now looking for sponsor to compete in the coming race in sepang....

Originally posted by skyline86@Mar 26 2004, 08:29 PM
Another Mini V-tec....
Actually this is the same mini VTEC and it was taken 2 years back. The current one is the perl white with chameleon purple colour. :rolleyes: :D :lol:

Originally posted by gsrboy+Mar 26 2004, 11:09 PM-->
QUOTE (gsrboy @ Mar 26 2004, 11:09 PM)
--QuoteBegin-skyline86
@Mar 26 2004, 08:29 PM
Another Mini V-tec....

[/b][/quote]
This is the latest picture taken from a workshop...actually the background is a paint shop(CYT Autospray the sponsor for this car) hehehehe!!!! :rolleyes: :D :D :lol:

Will try to post more photos of this car in action in sepang for you all (ZTH MINI Club) Hehehehe! Cannot download the video lah...too bad... :lol: :D

Hi all ..

minicooper,
I've heard about that too .. Rosli's VTEC are going to compete too this year ..! :D

Actually i'm a friend of Jasmie of Jasmie Juru Auto ...
Jasmie's miniVTEC so far just doing fine .. now in the process of installing the roll cages .. & exhaust system ... maybe i'll post some pictures of Jasmie's miniVTEC here ... ;)

Hi Mini Lovers

There you have a confirmation from iwan_mini, 2 mini vtecs confirmed and the third from Jasmie Juru Auto trying their best to finish the project so that they too can compete.

iwan are you sure about rosli's mini? Reliable source? Quick lah waiting to see the pictures of Jasmie mini vtec.

I think the mini boys need our support, what says you all.? :rolleyes:

By the way can any one tell me is it possible to put in a video clip and if possible i have a video clip 2002 mini vtec in action. How do i go about it?