ZTH KuChiNG zone

who did even touch thier car for months?

Lan, bloody expensive lei... the WORK only cost me RM4.5K ++. but will wait cos i think myc ar won't be ready until end of the year gua...hahaha

told u already.... get it for me then i use... the biggest steel rim for normal car i ever saw is 15" for EG which is also very hard to find. oh..don forget, the pcd is 104.3 - 5 lugs. XD

jac, lenso not bad la
but if u're getting 17inch u might need to get thicker tyres since u;re driving crc
i would say there's a rim shop below n behind we care bakery, simpang tiga, that price not bad there

i'm referring to someone else who don even touch their cars for months :P haha

Thanks mr. president, will go and check it out later. From mudah.com only have 15" nya for 1.2k which i think is considerable lo for alloy rim. Still considering hehe, how about tire shops? Any to recommend?:biggrin:

anyone sifu here can recommend me a good n knowledgeable mechanic on mivec engine? i'm facing few problem with my current engine.. knocking sound while mivec kicking n difficult to start when engine heat.. your feedback will be appreciate

Thanks mr. president, will go and check it out later. From mudah.com only have 15" nya for 1.2k which i think is considerable lo for alloy rim. Still considering hehe, how about tire shops? Any to recommend?:biggrin:

Erm mr. president, u sure u got the right adds for the rim shop? I went about there a few rounds this afternoon but couldn't find any rim shop there leh. :confused:

anyone sifu here can recommend me a good n knowledgeable mechanic on mivec engine? i'm facing few problem with my current engine.. knocking sound while mivec kicking n difficult to start when engine heat.. your feedback will be appreciate

duckwizard of ur answer :P

---------- Post added at 10:12 PM ---------- Previous post was at 10:11 PM ----------

told u already.... get it for me then i use... the biggest steel rim for normal car i ever saw is 15" for EG which is also very hard to find. oh..don forget, the pcd is 104.3 - 5 lugs. XD

i tot u looking for 114.3? ahha

---------- Post added at 10:13 PM ---------- Previous post was at 10:12 PM ----------

Erm mr. president, u sure u got the right adds for the rim shop? I went about there a few rounds this afternoon but couldn't find any rim shop there leh. :confused:

giv me a call tml la since i'll b free :P
016 8662738
no need to hide my number since i got do trading in marketplace -.-

Back for holiday n been visited to bako friday night event...it is crowed...quite fun!
but the damn Mata came n kacau2!!!super sunday more safety to ride our monster if compare wit bako there...when will our government build the proper track for it?

rumor said track will b near sematan -.-

bako crowded also not much ppl race compare to super sunday

zann80 n rex79gt, did u ppl go super sunday on 04/10? i got visit there arnd 3pm- 4.15pm, together with proton group there... btw, wat is ur ride zann80?

change from 4 lug to 5 lugs liaw ma.... XD

Oku, u can try Vtec Parts and Service

Jac83, u can also try Ah Tu at Pending. Yoshio Square ...corner shop opposite POS Malaysia.

Bako...never being there since 3-4years ago...hahaha Super Sunday also no more go... hahaha..

Old man already...

evo3, if not mistaken u own a wira evo last time ,rite? vtec parts and service r specialist for mivec engine? may i know the location? btw, mind to tell me where u setup ur evo engine last time?

*bako n super sunday are no age limited la, some ppl bring their kids oso go there de...hahaah

so long never go bako or super sunday lo.....

---------- Post added at 02:25 PM ---------- Previous post was at 02:22 PM ----------

siao bai can fit 114.3pcd rims? i tot bm mostly 5 holes wif pcd120

e3, the rims in yr pic macam malaysia made
BMW should go for ACs rims o BBS rims

this one i not sure, i still thought is 114pcd. Now use the Hamann rims, maybe i will go for 13" steel rims best, tires much cheaper compare to now :proud:

don't play play with those steel rims, in fact those steel rim caps is more expensive than alloy rims. Last few weeks i lost my one of hired car's rim cap in dubai, u know how much per piece? more than RM1300 le... i was like WTF .....

e3, wat mod u did on ur evo engine last itme ar? got 400bhp anot? :driver:

don't play play with those steel rims, in fact those steel rim caps is more expensive than alloy rims. Last few weeks i lost my one of hired car's rim cap in dubai, u know how much per piece? more than RM1300 le... i was like WTF .....

u very rich also le
RM1300 nth to u la :P
u should hav keep those caps in yr boot :P

e3;s evo used to race wif supra le
don play play

zann80 n rex79gt, did u ppl go super sunday on 04/10? i got visit there arnd 3pm- 4.15pm, together with proton group there... btw, wat is ur ride zann80?

yes,been there as same date with old school group.Proton group...?That wira with lancer head convert is't?