ZTH KuChiNG zone

yar.. i got see the satria in action on saturday night at bako, it's really fast..Btw, i'll send my car for tuning to solve the problem..who can recommand me tuning specialist at kuching?

Saw the satria jej action on saturday night...very fast...my frez's 4agze also cant caught up!!!
have u also see that one yellow honda 2 door with turbo?damn fast arh...Tuning specialist as list down by our Master EVO3.

rex79gt - u r technical as automotive engineering lor...nowonder can be president here...:biggrin:

evo3 - u r right...4g61t is rare and seldom to find out...tight more screw for more secure mah...:rofl:

yellow honda 2 door wif turbo? that EG? i tot the turbo been take out adi

---------- Post added at 07:17 PM ---------- Previous post was at 07:16 PM ----------

btw i not president la, i'm potato only -.-

hey bro...who want the photo about singapore super import night car's model "zou guang"
PM me ur email...:listen:

DSC_2967.jpg

DSC_2919.jpg

DSC_2764.jpg

DSC_2794.jpg

DSC_2767.jpg

DSC_2807.jpg

DSC_2802.jpg

DSC_2791.jpg

DSC_2792.jpg

DSC_2820.jpg

DSC_2795.jpg

Country with most GTR per square feet...
DSC_2771.jpg

DSC_2819.jpg

DSC_2786.jpg

DSC_2928.jpg

DSC_2950.jpg

This fairlady looks like GTR.. :biggrin:
DSC_2851.jpg

DSC_2816.jpg

DSC_2921.jpg

DSC_2860.jpg

DSC_2796.jpg

DSC_2797.jpg

DSC_2917.jpg

DSC_2908.jpg

DSC_2943.jpg

DSC_2813.jpg

DSC_2768.jpg

DSC_2774.jpg

DSC_2787.jpg

Sunday 11/Oct/09 got lucky to be able to follow to a car show even in Kch...(Audio blast competition). Saw a few Zerotohundred member car there...
4001924126_0312435651_o.jpg

4001160553_791ee62ba4_o.jpg

4G63T Evo engine in Honda EK? haha its Satria with EK front cut with 24K Gold plated HKS Open Pod air filter.
4001168953_b994999595_o.jpg

4001159663_95c4401f6f_o.jpg

4001159849_48003eb6a6_o.jpg

4001159743_707d9240a6_o.jpg

4001923796_1195a9b5cf_o.jpg

4001923290_da774909a8_o.jpg

Persona BOT - so hard to take the pic of the turbo as it is hiden under the stock manifold. Sumore so hot the engine camera cannot reach down there to take the pic.
4001929704_5445c8fc31.jpg

4001930922_8e8aa6697f.jpg

4001927910_e0b53056b3.jpg

4001169481_fac957568a.jpg

4001928842_14f5f0b324.jpg

Pic taken using N82 camera phone with 5 mega pixel. Hope the heat not gonna spoilt my phone as i put in very near to the botom of the car to take this pic: (Saw the Toyota turbine)
4001932122_e6681f1257.jpg

Can watch movie (HD movies):
4001161873_e04a48da5e.jpg

And last but not least...not forgeting our Zth brothers:
4001168531_f85e7493b3.jpg

Wah...like the panda. the OZ is nice lo.... why all the GTR stock standard one ho...

Autoshow? at E-Mart there? wah.....don even know about it. sleeping at home. handsome Mr Prez, and the other one who is it ah?

Wah...like the panda. the OZ is nice lo.... why all the GTR stock standard one ho...

stock alredy enough power liao le.. most parts are handling, braking and ecu.. nothing much on turbo as those requires gov 'approval'.

hi all...... anyone know who own integra DA6 for sale can buzz me plz... sumone looking for it... :D

last week tekejut with that gen2, he cucuk2 with blow off sound.. now i can see it is real gen2 turbo hehe.. not a fake blow off sound.. :D

Nice car pics darkwizard, but why post our pic leh? Anyway u missed out felix, raymond and yourself who was there as well la :ridinghorse::vroam:.

Evil, the gen 2 cannot zoom very fast la as the car's too heavy with all the audio system and the sound proofing on it. Besides just bot nya, i believe any mivec or even 4age cars can smoke him kao kao. Plus only standard auto gearbox.

LanEvo - nice pic...me also went on sunday for the car and drift show...quite nice the performance parts...only pocket empty...can't afford it arhhhh...:hmmmm2:

Evo3 - check ur mail!

Darkwizard - nice pic...thx

Hearing that kuching wanna organize a 0-400m competition on begining of november and can get the application form from "xin dong yang"Is that true?

Nice car pics darkwizard, but why post our pic leh? Anyway u missed out felix, raymond and yourself who was there as well la :ridinghorse::vroam:.

Evil, the gen 2 cannot zoom very fast la as the car's too heavy with all the audio system and the sound proofing on it. Besides just bot nya, i believe any mivec or even 4age cars can smoke him kao kao. Plus only standard auto gearbox.

Haha...no choice lor since me forgot to take group photo...so only got this one you and our mr. president.

---------- Post added at 07:30 PM ---------- Previous post was at 07:27 PM ----------

Autoshow? at E-Mart there? wah.....don even know about it. sleeping at home. handsome Mr Prez, and the other one who is it ah?

I thought mr.president call to inform everyone as his phone always busy. That other one is brother jac83.

---------- Post added at 07:34 PM ---------- Previous post was at 07:30 PM ----------

hi all...... anyone know who own integra DA6 for sale can buzz me plz... sumone looking for it... :D

last week tekejut with that gen2, he cucuk2 with blow off sound.. now i can see it is real gen2 turbo hehe.. not a fake blow off sound.. :D

That car at the auto show is persona car with Turbo. so far i seen 2 on the road already.

wah.... don look down on the persona lo.. if cucuk LanEvo, EvoX2 or Mr President, of cos no need to scare... if cucuk me, i very the scare...hahaha..

Zann, thanks for the photo.. XD u shot one ka?