DSC_0234.jpg

DSC_0239.jpg

DSC_0240.jpg

DSC_0241.jpg

DSC_0242.jpg

DSC_0243.jpg

DSC_0245.jpg

nice pics...

some are sub standard only... not that nice compare to what i had seen.

As for me, a performance car does not need all those fancy audio system, add weight only. IMHO

yellow honda 2 door wif turbo? that EG? i tot the turbo been take out adi

---------- Post added at 07:17 PM ---------- Previous post was at 07:16 PM ----------

btw i not president la, i'm potato only -.-

that yelow EG is my fren, the turbo kit stil with the engine there.. he wanna sell his engine leh, anyone interest with it? plz do let me know...

---------- Post added at 10:49 PM ---------- Previous post was at 10:42 PM ----------

yellow honda 2 door wif turbo? that EG? i tot the turbo been take out adi

---------- Post added at 07:17 PM ---------- Previous post was at 07:16 PM ----------

btw i not president la, i'm potato only -.-

the yellow honda EG turbo is my fren, the turbo kit stil with the engine but he plan to sell his engine. Anyone interested with his engine plz do let me know...

for me those cars really too blink blink.... just my personal opinion, those mod don't come cheap, wouldn't it be wiser to get a better car instead of those kits & blinks blinks? No offense ok? E.g when u pick up a girl, she see what car u drive not how many woofers or amps or gauges u have...hehe j/k guys.....

---------- Post added at 10:31 AM ---------- Previous post was at 10:28 AM ----------

4001168531_f85e7493b3.jpg
[/QUOTE]

our eng tau president!!! :biggrin:

Lan, is that mini lambo real??

lol

webeck, u;ve been missing quite a while -.-

heard nx month got a bigger car show
hopefully e3's WRC focux will b done by then :P

greetings!

sorry to interupt with ur guys' topic.

i js wanna know, any1 of u here knows of any1 who is selling their Evo6 or converted ones (regardless of its reg. year)?

and one more thing, who's this fella driving a white Evo6 bearing reg. number of QKS2*2? always saw him driving at Semariang area every morning on my way to work. *drools!* :proud:

rex79gt: wow! dats costly hehe but anyways, its still a Lancer breed :smokin:

sunny888: holly cow! myr50k for a converted Evo5? dang! a good pick! any other frens of urs selling theirs? tee hee :biggrin:

evo3 still goes around 30k-40k, evo4 50-60k, evo6 goes around 70-80k..normal.... evo6.5 go 80-90k depending on the owner.

fulofash, most those converted evos around kuching is not cut and paste nor pasang one...it is a whole evo except the green card. XD so expect it to be expensive. For those converted from normal Lancer, after some time expect the chassis to be koyak. ;p

Mr Prez, me punya Focus and other will go represent S.MET if it is ready. XD but 99.9% will not be ready. hehehe

EvoX2, u move to ur new house already ka? at night, got light?

evo3: thanx for the handful of infos! its a rare scene to see any Evos (CP9A and below) to be put on sale in recon or 2nd hand car shops in Kch *sigh*

:dong:

i will not do anything so sia soi one....ok. car not yet ready mean it not yet ready. Not like those ppl, who has half baked brain with half baked car also go to car show. sometime, i also cannot understand those ppl.

and by the way, my foci won't surprise ppl one...just a normal car. XD

my eterna can or not?

Lanevo, i also don't know. only wind sound.

fulofash, the reason is most those evo owners are Evo collectors. i know one who collect Evo4, 5, 6 and 6.5. XD another one with Evo3, and 6 plus one in this forum got evo 7.9.

sorry to promote my latest product of TorqNm Engine Oil & 100% ATF !!!
available 100% 0w20, 0w30, 0w40 & 5w30
semi synthetic 10w30

Brand Angrav, available mineral grade, semi synthetic & diesel turbo

dont think so much, there is many japanese car suitable 5w30 nomatter big c.c or small k-car!!!
turbo car use 0w40

further details pls contact
Yeung Keong Enterprise
0168717585/0128736866
email ; [email protected]

Dealer Wanted Whole Sarawak