ZTH KuChiNG zone

my friend speed 86km/h n got summon for RM300 as well -.-
write regret letter lo :P

looks like wanna find those speed detector radar o jammer to prevent these summons -.-

where can i get jammer??

the jammer will not prevent the summons la...

the jammer will only detect the signal from the laser or gun but sometime it inteprete hp signal or other signal as it. i got one.... :biggrin: but my ah pek car k not reach 70km/h so it useless. hohohoh...

by the way, that gadget is illegal... i got it from a half cut in NB motor

Bump: the jammer will not prevent the summons la...

the jammer will only detect the signal from the laser or gun but sometime it inteprete hp signal or other signal as it. i got one.... :biggrin: but my ah pek car k not reach 70km/h so it useless. hohohoh...

by the way, that gadget is illegal... i got it from a half cut in NB motor

101% sure... 70km/h only.... what do expect from a super old eterna..:biggrin:

it move like :slug: , sometime made me like this :mad: , my frends were like this :hmmmm: on why i get this car . well, i'm also like this :confused:

:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

ah lit arr....ah lit......u damn active in dis post hooorrrr hahaha REX! u must b wondering who am i :P

101% sure... 70km/h only.... what do expect from a super old eterna..:biggrin:

it move like :slug: , sometime made me like this :mad: , my frends were like this :hmmmm: on why i get this car . well, i'm also like this :confused:

:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

snail = turbo? should b real fast :P

ah lit arr....ah lit......u damn active in dis post hooorrrr hahaha REX! u must b wondering who am i :P

har? who ar? feel unsafe that ppl know me i duno them :P

hahaha.....not gonna tell u : ) u think ya self la .. hahah i noe ya parents oso HOHOHO . u working o study now o ??

must be some1 driving a beemer...hahaha

not snail...:slug: <---this one a slut.cosno shell on top.

i know adi la :P hehe
tml afternoon yr bro got date u go "somewhere" o not ???

Bump: i know adi la :P hehe

got le....hahaha planning to go since so happening at stadium haha.. go tengok tengok :D

wher all people ha??? eneos gurl i think ok.. hihihihihihi.. :D

Bump: wher all people ha??? eneos gurl i think ok.. hihihihihihi.. :D

so quiet here...evil, sorry my spoon abs sold already, u still want the rear seat not? cheap cheap for u la.....
Also Anyone looking for M-sport front bumper?? i have one original from bmw......
i am moving house soon need clear off all those junk...........

Anyone from kch wanna buy B18C type r turbo engine? pls drop a msg here... thankz

Bump: Anyone from kch wanna buy B18C type r turbo engine? pls drop a msg here... thankz

honda fit / jazz workshop

need to replace my honda jazz drive shaft..
any recommended workshop in kuching except the jimsar?

Vtech Parts and Services
AutoMesh

mana pergi Mr President? oiii.........Mr President, still ogle at your Super Japan GT RQ ka? hahaha... must be got some interesting pics that don wan to share... :biggrin:

har? no le
i'm always here :P
no hidden pics la, hehe

Bump: har? no le
i'm always here :P
no hidden pics la, hehe

Bump: sound like the track in 15mile is true -.-