ZTH KuChiNG zone

last time is legal but these day alot of uninvited guests make it illegal liaw... hahaha..

it just take 4 Sundays to make it illegal....hahaha...

Just like last time in Sejinkat. It was a private gathering between cars workshops dan kawan kawan and then suddenly turn into Super Sunday.

what do u mean last time legal now illegal?

lol.. icic.. see mata nid cabut lo.. XD

Bump: lol.. icic.. see mata nid cabut lo.. XD

illegal now???

Then if kuching build a small scale track (bigger than stadium) will people pay to play?? I mean with proper government approval one.

track day in sepang cost RM150/car if not mistaken what :P
ppl stil go inside n play

if kuching charge RM50 then it should keep a lot of monkeys out of track for watching free shows :P

beware slow connection users!!!! heheheh -.-
launching of Z4
File0007.jpg

File0008.jpg

File0010.jpg

in sepang
File0018.jpg

File0231.jpg

File0263.jpg

File0538.jpg

File0222.jpg

370z
File0035.jpg

File0065.jpg

nice z
File0045.jpg

some random car pics -.-
File0071.jpg

File0206.jpg

File0209.jpg

File0395.jpg

File0338.jpg

File0373.jpg

File0457.jpg

lastly, MATA evo :P
File0200.jpg

it mean that they actually have permit to use the carpark as track during the sunday but since it become soooo crowded with ah tu, ah kau and so on, it is illegal already as it can be considered as illegal gathering. ;p

i believe you some more GT gals la.. mr president.:biggrin:

Bump: it mean that they actually have permit to use the carpark as track during the sunday but since it become soooo crowded with ah tu, ah kau and so on, it is illegal already as it can be considered as illegal gathering. ;p

i believe you some more GT gals la.. mr president.:biggrin:

thanks president, but i bet u keep all the best photo for urself right?? keke :thefinger:

wah setuju gan MR EvoX2....

there are more...... ;p

if u guys notice, most of the widebody for the SUpras and R34 are the same. duplicate from one car to another.

i know. Mr President. But in Kuching, same group, same workshop also don want the same design. hahaha....

*sigh* i need a fast car.... :adore:

Bump: i know. Mr President. But in Kuching, same group, same workshop also don want the same design. hahaha....

*sigh* i need a fast car.... :adore:

don wan.... i gonna have a VIP perdana or a perdana with R32 front light. kekeke...

saw a white beemer around 8 something at tabuan desa....:biggrin:

Bump: saw a white beemer around 8 something at tabuan desa....:biggrin:

hmm...anyone know how the saman for speeding works? I kena one stating rm300 fine then go police station they told me it's rm200 then can discount become rm150.
But my cousin only kena rm100 then discount become rm70.....anyone have jalan to reduce the saman?? :biggrin:

write a letter rayuan... can reduce further. ;p or easier ask a runner to kaw tim.

who ask you to drive so fast...hahaha........

Bump: write a letter rayuan... can reduce further. ;p or easier ask a runner to kaw tim.

who ask you to drive so fast...hahaha........

i drive 90 km/h only, kena the camera at jalan tun juggah there 70km/h stretch.....KNS...highway but speed limit only 70km/h :thefinger:

my friend speed 86km/h n got summon for RM300 as well -.-
write regret letter lo :P

looks like wanna find those speed detector radar o jammer to prevent these summons -.-