ZTH KuChiNG zone

remember take lots of photos...not just girls but also the cars...... :biggrin:

Lan, coming back two weeks time? Go "track" play?? I'm sourcing new abs so i can join the fun :biggrin:

yeah. in 2-3 weeks time. heheh e :burnout:

lan, you not shim tia to burn ur xiao bai tu's neova on track?? Or u too rarely drive them already :biggrin:

ok la.. it's meant for 'track' wa :p

Need to change my engine oil first when I go back.. I using motul now, maybe switch back to redline, wat u using now?

what shiam tia.... wan to play need to pay ma...
:thefinger:

one word of advise, don push too hard on the last corner. quite a number of cars kenak at that corner from FWD, RWD and also 4WD. so play safe...

Bump: what shiam tia.... wan to play need to pay ma...

one word of advise, don push too hard on the last corner. quite a number of cars kenak at that corner from FWD, RWD and also 4WD. so play safe...

what shiam tia.... wan to play need to pay ma...

heard almost every week got accident there ar?

ya..always see got car crashed there....

I'm using shell fully since i got them cheap last time :biggrin:

Bump: president still not yet back from kl?? :biggrin:

more or less ....

this is because some driver did not get used to track and sure go in and hantam. mana tidak accident if like that.... and also some other issue that not suitable to be told here... :thefinger:

juz came back
damn my notebook hard disk crashed -.-
might need sometime to recall all the pictures i took inside
less japan moi this time

well i did went to see the new bmw z4 when launching
real nice car but too bad don hav that much $$$ -.-

Bump: juz came back
damn my notebook hard disk crashed -.-
might need sometime to recall all the pictures i took inside
less japan moi this time

well i did went to see the new bmw z4 when launching
real nice car but too bad don hav that much $$$ -.-

sure or not? maybe all kenak sapu by u already lei... xp

Bump: sure or not? maybe all kenak sapu by u already lei... xp

yawn....our thread here getting cold... president, how to bring some excitement here???

mr president, ur car ha?? i saw it on the track last few week.. forgot which week adi.. me every sunday oso got go see...

that S lime belas also can say belong to Mr President. hehehe.........

btw, who is ah Bee? *cabutz* the title wrong liaw lei.. should not be Ah Bee Testing. Should be Inside Bee's Racing S Chap Go.

mana pictures?

kanasai this EvoX2! put me on the table... hahaha..

lol.. icic... XD izzit legal ha every sunday got ppl play there?? if suddenly poilce come then how?? nid to cabut ma??

last time is legal but these day alot of uninvited guests make it illegal liaw... hahaha..

it just take 4 Sundays to make it illegal....hahaha...

Just like last time in Sejinkat. It was a private gathering between cars workshops dan kawan kawan and then suddenly turn into Super Sunday.