ZTH KuChiNG zone

wah ha ha... i think i know where ur house is liaw. you went there yesterday evening right?

mine is the next lorong... :biggrin:

i don't know the contact. most of the time, we just go there and have alook for ho liaw.

Bump: wah ha ha... i think i know where ur house is liaw. you went there yesterday evening right?

mine is the next lorong... :biggrin:

i don't know the contact. most of the time, we just go there and have alook for ho liaw.

haha then we really become neighbor liao.... u still keep your ford?? How's ur perdana? Chiak you not?

hi all..
i'm new here..
nice to meet u all..

p.s= bro rex79gt, how u noe i'm kch ppl??

yea :P the noob wif the big cam :P

badboy89, coz i saw yr post in sarawak thread so invite u here since u;re from kuching :P

haha.. icic.. but i'm a siburian.. currently staying in kch cuz studying in swinburne..

Bump: haha.. icic.. but i'm a siburian.. currently staying in kch cuz studying in swinburne..

welcome badboyz....FYI, rex is out president here :biggrin:
swinburne? president must be interested...lots of chaboh there.....right president??

swinburne all rich ppl study n gals there only interested wif nice looking car o sport car like type R. FATlady, evolution...
even supra to them is ugly car -.- they even many ppl said skyline looks better than supra, that;s what from part of kch ppl also

in conclusion, unless i got nice ///M3 o type R then i dare to go there see chaboh~(lend from x2 also can~ -.-)

FYI, i'm juz a potato here :P

btw, x2, i think u can drive yr type R go track n try try le, sometimes there got FD2R, even my friend wif dc2 challenge me but i don dare due to my slow car -.-
at least it;s more interesting compare to drag

n if u looking for BMW parts, EUROAUTO is one of the place i can intro, coz that day friend brought me there tho i knew there very long time ago, the parts price is good

thinking wanan bring back bmw after market parts to sell in kuching o not -.- my friend ask me go meet suppliers when i go kl~ o maybe i juz get what i wan for myself then if more than enuf

haiya both my cars how to compare ur neolution type RR sti???? My teg is super old junk & the other on is ah pek car. Yours is 2 doors hot hatch le :biggrin:

but really swinburne have pretty gals?? I never step in the campus, but i bet alll siaw mei mei, suit president more ;)

too bad my pocket don suit their hunger as my nu pumped most of my income -.-
i wish my car sounds that fast also~ haha
u never let me sit in yr type R b4 le~

aiya my car not fast enough for your standard....still having exam now is it?

evoX2, u should bring ur car try out the so call 'track', quiet addictive.. :biggrin:

evox2, should try the track. very very addictive.

What pissed the organiser off are those ppl who take down the no entry sign and don bother to put it back up and drive into the track like nobody business. Accident bound to happen... :proud:

we old ppl liaw. not interested in Siow Nio. hahaha... suitable for Mr President only. Neo look like BMW liaw. Put on the BMW logo and put 0.5 series logo. :biggrin:

lol..
not bad la..
yupe all rich ppl study de..
pretty chaboh not tat much la..
mei mei jiu got la..
haha..
even gal at my skul drive fair lady..
i'm just driving altis nia..
sob sob...

wah... drive altis also sob sob... really ho mia ppl.

i drive ah pek car only. :bawling::bawling::bawling: