ZTH KuChiNG zone

u guys should have ZTH 'track day' and share some pic afterwards.. :biggrin:

waiting for the Ms and the Evo lei....

haha...

e3, u got bring ur ford and ur new car to the so call 'track' to test? :biggrin:

I think the road surface quite bad le.. heart pain when look at my AD07 after few 'lap', think need to look for recon tire to play liao next time :P

hi guys

help needed in locating dyno machine in sarawak. i've made some modification on my ride but afraid
without proper tuning will damage my engine. i'd prefer to do it locally b4 breaching in to Brunei

many thanks :cool:

hi bro...y dont u come to brunei...last time my fren come from kch n meet us in miri here..then we guide him to brunei also shimpei ohura the HKS programmer was in brunei until today still..he tuning my fren car..bcoz b4 he installed power fc but not yet retuned...now he happily drive his car n very satisfied with it...hehe after i see mr ohura-san tuning his car...its really impressive to look pro tuner tuning on dyno machine infront of my eyes..that guy really carefully when tuning n always give advise b4 tuning the car..ussually he will ask 1st..whut kind of power u want

lan, coming back kch soon?

president, exam arh?? hehe.....sony's exam?

LanEvo, new car k not la... you see the last pic by Mr President? old man car. ;p Ford, i will bring it to the "track" to test test. very hard on the brake and tyre. :thefinger:

EvoX2, the other day, wash car ah? hehehe...

Mr President, when u bring ur new "car" to test test?

old man still got 2 small "bo" le :P
aiks -.- x2 watch car got see by e3 -.-
no $$$ feed car er, heard fuel wanan increase in near future~

oh shot, i kena stalk by e3 :thefinger: e3, u staying in which Lrg? Don't tell me same Lrg as my new house, maybe next time we really become neighbor.
btw, u have kangtau to get toyo r888 or ad048???

saw a few Yokohama the other day at the second hand tyre shop but not sure which model.

I'm waiting for the new shipment from the shop as me looking for Potenze Re01 235/45/17. The other day got 2 but taken by my frend.

EvoX2, Lorong 4. The other day i saw you reversing out from ur house and then the second day, i saw u washing ur car. ;p

kanasai....

i won't stalk at male one la.. i only stalk kawaii girls... :burnout:

lan, coming back kch soon?

president, exam arh?? hehe.....sony's exam?

maybe end of next month or early July... hopefully H1N1 become history by then... :biggrin:

LanEvo, new car k not la... you see the last pic by Mr President? old man car. ;p Ford, i will bring it to the "track" to test test. very hard on the brake and tyre. :thefinger:

EvoX2, the other day, wash car ah? hehehe...

Mr President, when u bring ur new "car" to test test?

wat do u mean very hard on the brake and tyre? I think the road 'eat' tyre le.. only few 'lap' the tyre already look bad..

last week, one of the guy lost his brake after 2 laps.... maybe he use a cheapo brake pad gua... :biggrin: ur tyre look bad because ur car is monster ma...

It better not to travel at the moment as you will never know if anyone (inconsiderate shit) is infected but still want to travel.

EvoX2, ur new house is at Lorong 4H ka?

Bump: last week, one of the guy lost his brake after 2 laps.... maybe he use a cheapo brake pad gua... :biggrin: ur tyre look bad because ur car is monster ma...

It better not to travel at the moment as you will never know if anyone (inconsiderate shit) is infected but still want to travel.

EvoX2, ur new house is at Lorong 4H ka?

e3, ya new house at 4H. Now still under renovation, still long way to complete it. LRG 4 is where?? Very near to Lodge there one?

RE01R????!!!! I want.......if got 16" & 18" please call me quick....hehe...too poor to get new tires. That day i ask one tauke to import Falken 615 for 16/215/45, u guess how much??? RM850 per tyre. WTF....
Can give the tire shop contact?? pm me if not later my tires kena hijack...keke.....

Bump: forget to ask....which shop here in kuching do proper car detailing? Good polish and waxing??