ZTH KuChiNG zone

san sui lo i think ok gua
juz no "moi" only -.-
forgot my bro's car stil in workshop
probably this sunday we all go see drift then :P
siao bai tu said only back this sat noon -.- think it;ll b kinda rush for him if stil wanna ask him out that nite

if xiao bai tu want to join then make it sunday.
President, u bring moi then san sui lo will have moi lo since you are the president right? Hehe....

ngaiti
if i can bring then i wont b single till now lo
sunday nite dono appropriate o not -.- coz many ppl working on monday le
sunday noon for some "event" sure hav la

this sunday sure got... heard some wind already but the local event conflict with F1. ;p

Bump: this sunday sure got... heard some wind already but the local event conflict with F1. ;p

conflict? someone bring astro & projector there then la.... ^^ pay per view.

hohoh... good idea.

Last night saw a white beemer with super bright HID x 4. me almost butak. hahaha...

there's 1 fxxxing TRITON use HID n follow behind me closely
8000k temperature color if not mistaken
as his HID beams juz directly shoot into my car from behind
juz bcoz of this species that simply use HID n make HID illegal -.-

if xiao bai tu want to join then make it sunday.
President, u bring moi then san sui lo will have moi lo since you are the president right? Hehe....

Sunday should be ok.. Sat go home need to charge my batt first :biggrin:

sunday morning~ swimming~ see moi(s) wif bikini~ find great place~ take car pictures~ ah~ go breakfast~ go sony see gals~ noon time go mcd for value lunch meal~ -.- after that go for some "events"
(i duno also la coz this is juz a draft :P hehe)

sunday morning~ swimming~ see moi(s) wif bikini~ find great place~ take car pictures~ ah~ go breakfast~ go sony see gals~ noon time go mcd for value lunch meal~ -.- after that go for some "events"
(i duno also la coz this is juz a draft :P hehe)

wake up la...now almost 3pm noon time. Here where got moi swim in bikini one la??? :confused:
sony gal nice? Never see any nice one there le.....

then juz make it simple
find a place to meet then straightly go to the "event" on 2.30pm through the "toll"
juz hope that day don rain n spoil the whole event-.-
wanan try gather more REAL car enthusiasts to make it bigger :P

dreaming la you.... moi with bikini in kuching? very hard la. Except some of my frends who only wear bikini but rarely go swimming in public pool. hahaa... out at the sea or some 5 star hotel swimming pool cos all is rich moi.

there's 1 fxxxing TRITON use HID n follow behind me closely
8000k temperature color if not mistaken
as his HID beams juz directly shoot into my car from behind
juz bcoz of this species that simply use HID n make HID illegal -.-

Mr President, ppl like these i don give a shit about them. Most of the time i flip my backview mirror down and adjust my side mirror to shoot up the beam and they get the msg liaw. hahaha... I just adjust the beam chun chun back to thier own face or the easy way is to let them pass and shot them back with my HID adjust high high.

ya hor
good defensive skill e3
(i thinking of using HID on my reverse lights to shoot this kinda stupid HID ppl back)
swt thinking of where to meet this sunday-.-

i have 6 hid in my car, but don't shoot me......my car is so low and 4 are stock one le.

aiks -.-
i mean for those HID simply install n shoot high high till ppl cannot see from oposite la -.-

watched FnF4, of what i realised is, most cars inside appear to b using halogen -.-

mr. president, how much u selling apple wireless mouse? :D

not use to the touch pad...

Lan, bought mac air??

Bump: i havent watch fnf..... anyone want to watch or rewatch on weekend?? :biggrin:

bought macbook so poor now.. u guys buy me drink this Sunday ya :P

I watch fnf last nite, so dissapointed.. few car only...