ZTH KuChiNG zone

Mr President, own a Mac store in Tun Jugah right?

ohya...please check for me for iphone
1) Silicon Case
2) Screen Protector (fully mirror type)

ta daa~~~~~~ FYI, i work in apple these days(tun jugah) :P

Bump: if mine then good lo
is my bro in law de
will let u know again for the price of the case coz got different silicon case
iphone 3g ar :P?

Bump: x2, when u wan do security tint ar :P????

just list it all down ma...

i wan the thinnest one so that got feel ma. hahaha..

yup..iphone 3G. ;p

spend the money of the iphone liaw, no money to buy meters lo. :thefinger:

e3,

u can try invisible shield, think around RM70-80. I use that previously, super thin but u need to take care of it if it if not it will turn yellow and i end up tear it away.

LanEvo, where can i get it? Kuching area got or not?

Bump: LanEvo, where can i get it? Kuching area got or not?

e3, better u come over la :P
that invisible shield can order online around RM70 like siao bai tu said
but my colleague said use the screen protectors we hav here is more than enuf

siao bai tu's car can participate in MLOC's photo competition :P?

Mr president, those normal 'rubber' cannot compare with invisible shield la.. e3 want 'thin' and 'stick' one le.. after put on .. opss.. i mean stick on need to have the 'raw' feel le... :thefinger:

hahaha....

found it on ebay.my. around RM70+ for the whole package but i think i will get the backside and the side as the front part i want the mirror type. ai sui ma... hahaha...

Bump: hahaha....

found it on ebay.my. around RM70+ for the whole package but i think i will get the backside and the side as the front part i want the mirror type. ai sui ma... hahaha...

only i know x2 got ///M3 then no one else changing le
i still stick to my slow car :banghead:

paiseh its only ///M not ///M3, that difference a lot le.....:bawling:

lan, coming back kuching?

ta daa~~~~~~ FYI, i work in apple these days(tun jugah) :P

Bump: if mine then good lo
is my bro in law de
will let u know again for the price of the case coz got different silicon case
iphone 3g ar :P?

Bump: x2, when u wan do security tint ar :P????

president work in mac store? Can get cheaper iphone not?? Don't have kangtau then tiam tiam le...
Security tint still need to wait, wait for my plate no then puspakom one last time then i can do tinting.

e3 used iphone now? I want one too but boh agong head.

///m at least got lots of different than normal la-.-
not only the ecu n also the head if not mistaken

x2, u can buy bmw then iphone sure no problem la~
else u get a ipod touch which can satisfy u wif the same function but not the phone call n camera:P

i thought mainly only bodykit, interior different. But mine come with semi bucket and sun roof :proud: But frankly, the car is nth compare to my red riding hood. Ah pek car only.

Rex, how much is ipod touch? Got wifi?? Got kangtau for iphone? or SE x1 or HTC??

ipod touch got wifi le :P
x2, u come over visit me when u free la but only mon, tues, thurs, fri day time
btw, when u let us see yr white lady :P

ok president. Then u help me buy with staff's price?? hehe...
Thats not white lady, its crayon xiao xin's Xiao Bai :idea:

i booked mine from Maxis. Cos got warranty. ;p since got limited budget i booked tge 8GB wonder will regret or not later. boh agong head? k not be la...

///M always keep inside the house one lei.

at least the warranty is there thou. Pirated is around RM2100-2500 but no warranty unless you get the Singtel version. but since my company is paying for the phone bill, don care too much la... haha..