ZTH KuChiNG zone

speaking from experience.... hehehe...

Bump: speaking from experience.... hehehe...

nice BMW hide inside the house...kekeke...

ok...depend on the bunga. Some are RM100+ while those better one is around RM200-300. 18" come from Singapore. recond...

we get 235 45 17 is around RM150-200.

Bump: nice BMW hide inside the house...kekeke...

ok...depend on the bunga. Some are RM100+ while those better one is around RM200-300. 18" come from Singapore. recond...

we get 235 45 17 is around RM150-200.

not bad the price. but usually how old is those tires?? i dont mind paying little more for newer one.

i was pissed off when i was a semenanjung iswara sedan was trying to follow me closely. I admit that i was speeding but not in the sense that i want or wanted a race. this is because, i was hungry and wanted to head home for supper as i had leftovers. so, my brother and i was driving around until it occurred that we were hungry and wanted to go home to eat. i sped up before the airport flyover when suddenly this iswara tailgated me. what the heck, I took the challange and sped off. he followed and slowly fade. when i saw my meter, it wasn't even 150km/h. i consider my car super duper slow, can there be anything slower than that specially when you have a really big MIVEC sticker on your windscreen? ralliart la.. i dont mind him speeding up and cucuk. I was still okay then. i released the accelerator and brake a lil bit. he passed me,
what really pissed me the most was his rear end. Gila man, orang lowered kereta or adjustable because its more stable. He jacked up his rear end until i can see the exhaust route. even ralli cars dont do that. its a tonggek car. there was a comment on tonggek cars on last month's hypertune magazine. the iswara had a semenanjung plate number and the guy had army flat top hair.
i am proud that motor enthusiast in kuching, let it be the seniors otais or ah bengs, do not jack up their car into a tonggek car. notice that it always originate from semenanjung. my trip to kl in december and january, i see it all over, and what's up with putting your name on the windscreen?
they should really jalan2 more at sunway. I ask all of you to say no to tonggek cars, its really a disgrace to the automotive industry, except for taxi where they have to load heavy luggage and more passengers. Even so, they do not jack up their rear so high up.

Say NO to Tonggek Cars!!! Gila!!

Sunday's Drift day out at stadium was nice. keep it up. should enlarge our track bigger. not only for motorbikes. its to small, no space for oversteer/understeer or space for "out of control cars".

all tonggek cars in Kuching are all with West no. plate and yes, most of them are either army or police. ;p

And also guy, drive carefully, and it better don play with those West no. plate car as most of them are Kamikaze driver. Maybe they come from the West, and it normal to speed up to 180km/h with stock standard setting even on a Kancil. Meet alot of these kind of ppl (most are UNIMAS student or staff), every morning on my way to work.

another video...
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Mqv8VF__nc8

Reffie, were u driving a wira?
yesterday i finished my class i went through simpang tiga, there's a old iswara v a wira
then i go follow these 2 cars, yet the iswara is kinda insane driving n turn into kenyalan after overtake cars, u know how this guy overtake? the squize bewteen 2 cars which r at his left o right, but then a slow car la :P

Mr President, tangan don gatal lo.... hahaha..

guys, play is play, but don let it get over your head. If you know, you can't win, ;) don si si go for it, like must win at all cost. Save ur life and others as well. After a session, a thumb out, a friendly wave as a gesture but honk might be out of a question as sometime the other driver might get the wrong msg. hehehe... :thefinger:

forgot those shits la, don't endanger yourself to race with those jerks, not worth it.
From my experience, I meet quite a number of those who like to cucuk my back side one. And worst, most of them with "P" I purposely slow down but one even come so close to my rear bumper, then i had really no choice but to smoke them. What i noticed them have in common is either "P", youngsters or those ah beng cars. Do they have brain??? They think those ah beng bodykits, JRD rims, big stickers, big exhaust, big tacho give them extra hp? That why nowadays i prefer leave my teg at home and drive my ah pek car.

hahaha... Ah Pek car my a$$ lo... :thefinger:

M Series with 18" sport rims, M bodykit and AC GT Wing... hehehe. Me baru drive ah pek car la. Left my Focus at home and drive the SLK. :biggrin:

Bump: hahaha... Ah Pek car my a$$ lo... :thefinger:

M Series with 18" sport rims, M bodykit and AC GT Wing... hehehe. Me baru drive ah pek car la. Left my Focus at home and drive the SLK. :biggrin:

just a comment from me ya, if you see car coming from behind very fast; simply give way and switch to slower lane (in this case, the left lane).

I always do that, whenever there's a car coming from far back while I'm on the right lane, I immediately turn on the indicators and switch to left lane to give way for the fast car. And if I want to go fast, simply switch back to right lane. Simple what?

No need to argue (in this case, main kejar-kejar) with those kind of drivers. Wasted the fuel only.. better keep the fuel and 'play' with proper car.

eh.. wrong..wrong. Dun play on the road.. danger weh.. :biggrin:

eh.. you guys, known or seen any R34 GTR for sale ah?

GTR ah? don have bo. GTR only a few in Kuching thou.

Bump: GTR ah? don have bo. GTR only a few in Kuching thou.

eh.. you guys, known or seen any R34 GTR for sale ah?

There's a bayside blue r34 at the 3rd mile car shop near golden arch mall . I saw it at a glance and don't know if its a gtr or a gtr vspec.

Reffie, were u driving a wira?
yesterday i finished my class i went through simpang tiga, there's a old iswara v a wira
then i go follow these 2 cars, yet the iswara is kinda insane driving n turn into kenyalan after overtake cars, u know how this guy overtake? the squize bewteen 2 cars which r at his left o right, but then a slow car la :P

no i drive my dad's waja. i agree with farique.. after awhile in spore and selangor, i tend to switch lanes to the left when there's a speeding car... most of the time i ll be on the left anyway...

so long didnt see xiao bai tu here already. President also gone missing?

booo ho ho.... everyone got new rides. except me. :(

still got my injured ride with me, lacking spare parts. color fading, scratches, tear engine mounting and suspension problem, thanks to road leading to samarahan. :banghead:

Bump: booo ho ho.... everyone got new rides. except me. :(

still got my injured ride with me, lacking spare parts. color fading, scratches, tear engine mounting and suspension problem, thanks to road leading to samarahan. :banghead: