ZTH KuChiNG zone

sorry... cannot reveal the place on the video as if the place is reveal, it will attract unwanted attention from Ah tu, ah ngiau and also the man in blue. hope you understand... but you can guess it urself according to photos. ;p

but sometime, we will be at Stadium on the weekend as stadium is the designated place for motorsport during the weekend.

Peace...

Mr President, Nice picsss.... i want a SLR .. hehe...

never bother to look at those cars... cos i know i can't afford it. ;p

i only look into those car that i afford like SLK, Wira, Saga, VIVA, MYVI (manual one with 1.0cc), the rest don ever dare to dream. :biggrin:

pssstt.. SLK = Small Little Kancil. :rofl:

ok la... tell the truth la... currently targeting a S15. ;p might get one before end of this year cos need to see how the economy go... don wan to get a car, then cannot afford to pay for it. very malu you know...

u kanasai la.... where got WRC S15 Maclaren one la...

go home, be a good boy.... you MIGHT get the S15. hahaha...

as for me... i need to work like kerbau under the matahari, peluh and sometime darah also come out, 8-10 hours a day only to get one S15. hahaha...

better cabutz....:thefinger:

MR President, why don mod ur NEOLUTION to MEM Proton Satria NEO S2000? look nice lei...:biggrin:

Bump: MR President, why don mod ur NEOLUTION to MEM Proton Satria NEO S2000? look nice lei...:biggrin:

no $$$ mod liao
don wanan touch this car anymore at the moment -.-

somemore i spotted a neo wif widebody these days
not the "popular" one from sibu
look kinda but dono my slow car can chase such car o not :P

nice pictures mr. Rex79. Picture no7, was it heavily rained? It looked like the FC were drifting in a rainstorm.. haha.

Body roll pretty mcuh apparent on both the 'lady. Runs on stock suspension (non-drift spec) I assume? or maybe because of the weighty nature of the 'lady.

look at 'em cars.. gettin dirrrty.. hahahaha..

best of luck E3 for getting an S15. S15 is a great car. It's basically a ready to drift car. No TC unlike R34 GTT which comes with. All you need to get is, a Tein Super Drift or HKS Hypermax and Nismo GT LSD and its a drift machine. Ready to burn some rubbers. :burnout:
For more power, you know the drill. You've owned a 4G93 before aight? :biggrin: or was it 4G63? :hmmmm:

those GTT come wif traction control i think can off la~

not sure bout that cuz never driven or sat in a GTT.

But if someone is into casual drift, I'd suggest S15 over ER34. As said, S15 doesnt have TC while ER34 has it. Secondly, the S15 is more nimble to be drifted as opposed to ER34 with its bigger body size and a little underpowered cuz the body size is also heavier. The curb weight differences between the two is close to 200kgs.

Skylines are best for highway cruising (wangan). Silvia is best for narrow track attack or drifting.

Cheers.

You can switch TCS on or off on GTT. can drift but need alot of hp or torque. that is why Ken Nomura "monkeyman" drift his 500hp++ ER34 4dr to prove he can drift with a GTT. somemore its a 4dr. some orang putih name rhys millen uses a supra (i watch rides on discovery channel)... and nowadays orang putih use mustang or something for team falken (got this info from rides of Discovery Channel)... not really uptodate with D1GP tho.. nowadays, anything is possible with money. even tengku dijan can drift with a waja, not tarik hand brake slide, but drift.. SR20 single T powered.

SR = semi racing??
RB = Racing breed?? hehehe....

GTT traction control can be turned off so it tail can go side way a bit but still can do it. ;p

Put it simply, S15 is built for drifting like AE86. American is just like japanese where they are very proud of thier own car like Ford Mustang (stock standard) which is a shitty car according to some info. Their cars is either V8 or V12 which must be powerful enough to take thier heavy car sideway. I still prefer japanese car with light weight frame and engine with Turbo. :biggrin:

I used malaysian car and changed to japanese engine and i still regret selling it off just to get the Focus. :(

skyline heavy car ma
SR20 is borned for drift if not mistaken -.-

can not say like that bro. SR20 weren't made just because of drift purpose. Its more like to someone who has a passion for speed but can't afford the Skyline line-ups. Hence, the smaller size and smaller engine capacity.

and also Nissan's answer to 4G63, EJ20 and 3SGTE. :biggrin:

You can switch TCS on or off on GTT. can drift but need alot of hp or torque. that is why Ken Nomura "monkeyman" drift his 500hp++ ER34 4dr to prove he can drift with a GTT. somemore its a 4dr. some orang putih name rhys millen uses a supra (i watch rides on discovery channel)... and nowadays orang putih use mustang or something for team falken (got this info from rides of Discovery Channel)... not really uptodate with D1GP tho.. nowadays, anything is possible with money. even tengku dijan can drift with a waja, not tarik hand brake slide, but drift.. SR20 single T powered.

SR = semi racing??
RB = Racing breed?? hehehe....

true that bro. Drifting an ER34 is no easy task on stock power. Need heaps of torque to keep the rear wheels loose tractions.

A supra? Not sure bout that, but as far as I know, Rhys Millen used to ride Pontiac GTO, and then moved to Pontiac Solstice and now for this year season's Formula Drift he'll be piloting a Hyundai Genesis Coupe. 4.1L V6 (stroked from 3.8L) pushing 550hp and 750Nm torque. Massive torque.. one set of tyres last only minutes. Hahahah..

The white-guy you meant is Vaughn Gittin Jr. He has been driving the Mustang for years.

Those drivers aren't related to D1GP at all. They are Formula Drift drivers.

I myself doesn't update about D1GP for quite some time. Basically because of language barrier and the lost of D1GP Malaysia (which only happened once). There was a R34 GTR for drift demo during D1GP Malaysia. That car is a real GTR with RB26 but retro fitted with RB25 gearbox hence it becomes RWD.

off topic, just now around 8:55pm infront of Lampe Berger head office in Simpang Tiga, I saw many people standing outside the office front door. Possibly more than 50 people were standing there. Something's wrong with Lampe Berger?

no la... they having a meeting on the Kaki Lima. They always like that one la...

good write out, farique. i myself long long time did not update on D1 ka or Formula Drift. only F1.
who who me also don't know. Need to work hard, and kumpul enough money to get my own Kereta Sukan.

EvoX2, what size you need? need to check with the supplier. or maybe u go to Ah Tu there lo for new ones. hehehe...

wah.. meeting at kaki lima? should have at least go to mamak ka can drink also..

its like the company so cheap.. not cheap.. I mean, stingy la.. hahaha.. I can't imagine the members of that company drive porsche la, skyline la, lanebo la, impressa la.. but meeting at kaki lima.. :biggrin:

talking bout skyline, the yellow GTT is on sale already oh? Seen the car on display at a car shop last nite..

it on sale since last year gua....

no it more fun meeting on the kaki lima instead of the meeting room. And in a way, they can also show thier kereta sukan to thier downlines which susah la....

maybe when they cakap cakap, see my new kereta sukan? i got it free and LP pay for it or bla bla bla...and so on.