ZTH KuChiNG zone

the 180SX ss are from JB. The middleman told me he has a few to sell, and then he never get back to me...haha.. but cannot blame him also lo, cos he not a car sellman just my cousin who work in JB.

Mr President, ur eye really sharp ah ho on Sunday... we drove so fast, u also can spot us..hahaha.

Ur brother driving skill is one of the best that i ever saw from the ppl i know like S.MET and Ah Ku.

DSC00080.jpg

Mr President's someone S15 Spec R. :)

DSC01415.jpg

S.MET Rx7 FC3S

DSC01414.jpg

350Z - Manual Tranny with 18" Volk Racing Rim (just for drifto purposes) real rim is Advan RG2

DSC00083.jpg

Group Photos... S15, Cefiro with RB, 350Z and Rx7.

*Camera battery habis :banghead:

Everyday kenak poison by them, need a FR car fast fast... ;p

NEO is not FR so k not inside the group photo. ;p

EvoX2's new white M series BMW with black rim can be in the group photo... kekeke...

why? you wanna see how your face look like when you are inside the S15 ka? hahaha....

thanks for sharing the photos E3. :itsme:

are the prices offered for those JB 180SX cheaper than the 180SXs here in Kuching?

If the deal was on (your case), do they provide shipping service as well?

also, knows anyone selling their Hachiroku? I wonder how much s'wak's hachis selling for. Browsing over the internet seeing hachis selling more than 40K in WMsia. :rolleyes:

farique, thier is cheaper as they have alot over ther not like us. Ridiculous price for a non modded 180SX or something something 180SX. No shipping....

NEO is not FR so k not inside the group photo. ;p

EvoX2's new white M series BMW with black rim can be in the group photo... kekeke...

sh*t, like this u also can notice :thefinger: next time u can't see liao cos my new house no more facing main road even though its still in that area.

Bump: president, my black tint still need to wait for few months bcos still need go puspakom for testing for new plate no. Btw, his workman ship good? Can't scrap and let the water drain into the window gap if not all the electronic inside all die.

aiyo.... that Beemer before become ur, me already eyeing it. I was planning to get one before the Focus and alot of ppl told me scary shit story on BMW, so chicken out and get the Focus.

i saw it at Tabuan area. ;p cos i seldom pass thorugh your house. Just that day, chun chun drive over that area and saw a M series. So must be your lo...

Mr President, how long does it take for the meter to arrive ha?

S15 tyre after the session. ;p
DSC00078.jpg

president become trader already?? :adore:

they bought the tires brand new or what? Sayang after drift. So expensive to buy such wide tires.

buy recond de la
1 o 2 days can arrive adi :P
i sell sth to earn bit side income la if not then no $$$ feed my slow car -.-
n don worry bout topware's workship, if not satisfy then ask them re-do :P
the security tint they hav is gold colour not BLACK colour o -.-

recond also expensive... RM100-150 per tyre for one session. Say u need 2 tyres per session so total RM300 byebye... once a week? ahaha...

Bump: recond also expensive... RM100-150 per tyre for one session. Say u need 2 tyres per session so total RM300 byebye... once a week? ahaha...

i tot u;re using 16" :P?
get a new n good brand can use for a very long time la
if recond ask e3, he is pro

got... what the size you want? ;p

shit....after whole day sitting in rain then drove in the heavy rain chasing all those fast cars, my body ache la... :sleep:

Turnout for yesterday session:

1) Silvia S15
2) Rx7
3) 350Z x 2
4) Cefiro x 2
5) Rx8
6) BMW 6 Series
7) Focus
8) Ipsum
9) WRX
10) Integra DC5
11) 100 Plus - Mr President's frend who drift with one hand in the air one.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9-HMvh_o958&feature=player_embedded