ZTH KuChiNG zone

Me too :biggrin:. No one interested to tailgate me. Only 'tailgated' by my father in law once (last month)... man... tat's really stressful.. :biggrin:

ur car too fast, nobody can follow you. Mine is like turtle, even a kancil can smell my ass :slug:

Evo bo... who dare to tailgate. hahaha.... if kiss, also very expensive. big exhaust some more. but since evos mostly are own by rich kids and gengsters so me also don dare to tailgate them. hahah..

S.MET's Rx7 FC
DSC00915.jpg

DSC00918.jpg

DSC00921.jpg

some movie from youtube on the night of the drift demo.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BOWw3-eFzD0

http://www.youtube.com/v/BOWw3-eFzD0&hl=en&fs=1">
name="allowFullScreen" value="true">url] http:>http://www.youtube.com/v/BOWw3-eFzD0&hl=en&fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344">

is that another widebody FC behind?

that red FC really nice.. will be better if the kits are colored too..

if there's a time-attack car look competition, this car wins easily.. hahaha.. massive wing.

Bump: is that another widebody FC behind?

that red FC really nice.. will be better if the kits are colored too..

if there's a time-attack car look competition, this car wins easily.. hahaha.. massive wing.

Visitor from Miri dropping by,..
greetings to all,hav been a while since i last visited here...
interesting event held in kuching i read,the drifting demo...glad to see that motosports is getting more publicity...wish i knew about it earlier,might hav went to Kuching..hehe...

Get so tired of the rain lately, can do no more sports & left my car for 1 months plus without moving, just start and warm the engine once a week. Yesterday almost can't start already, almost need :nurse:

so nice the rain.... kekeke...

but my slow siput no problem on the rain. Not like those monster cars with full slick tyres that can't run in the rain. :biggrin:

better :burnout:...

where is everybody? holiday liaw ah?

Bump: where is everybody? holiday liaw ah?

knock! knock!

anybody home? :biggrin:

so lazy to work....x'mas come and go. No money, No car and stay at home. kakaka...guess will drive around the town with my wife company car. SLK.

Bump: knock! knock!

anybody home? :biggrin:

so lazy to work....x'mas come and go. No money, No car and stay at home. kakaka...guess will drive around the town with my wife company car. SLK.

e3, where's ur car? If X'mas can stay at home is the best, like me need to buy present, dinner etc.. Agong head all gone.

e3 car sent for widebody progresss adi -.-

i wan find gal for dinner in christmas evo o buy present also no chance la
tho i don hav so much agong head like x2 T.T