ZTH KuChiNG zone

lan, u really want sell ur alpine mer?? what model? thought of getting some dvd player type. my 5 years old old skol pioneer finally die, good excuse to change player now :biggrin: help me check out JVC KD-AVX2.

let me know if u got go to garage, i need some steel braided hose. If can then help me get from sg, my upcoming schedule haven't to KL.

lan, u really want sell ur alpine mer?? what model? thought of getting some dvd player type. my 5 years old old skol pioneer finally die, good excuse to change player now :biggrin: help me check out JVC KD-AVX2.

let me know if u got go to garage, i need some steel braided hose. If can then help me get from sg, my upcoming schedule haven't to KL.

ee.. mine cannot play dvd le.. only cd and mp3..

Wah.... player that can play DVD so that can watch "porn" inside the car. :biggrin:

I don like the look of the SAFC NEO as i like SAFC II better. but according to LMS, my car can only run on SAFC NEO but i saw in the internet a few Focus is running on SAFC II.

as long as u hav the ecu wiring signal diagram then u can plug n play adi
if not mistaken safc even can connect to some bike's ecu for adjust air fuel ratio

juz get a note book n a player wif AUX in for porn better la
screen bigger n stil can online if u hav edge o 3g in car -.-
(can see clearler ma :P )

Wah.... player that can play DVD so that can watch "porn" inside the car. :biggrin:

I don like the look of the SAFC NEO as i like SAFC II better. but according to LMS, my car can only run on SAFC NEO but i saw in the internet a few Focus is running on SAFC II.

agreed, most of us feel safc neo looks more like a toy rather than a piggyback.

so quiet here?? ALl playing ps3 already or go to spring's sony centre?? :biggrin:

May i know which shop in kuching here got sell some good dvd/cd player??

sleeping at home.... :biggrin:

and then go to S.MET to arrange time, budget and bodykit for my car.:proud:

so quiet here?? ALl playing ps3 already or go to spring's sony centre?? :biggrin:

May i know which shop in kuching here got sell some good dvd/cd player??

can try Pro S @ sekama.. most of the "big boyz" done their car there - alarm and ice

this morning saw the legend red Type R again
n super deep tinted this time -.-
i wonder how many chicks r inside the car

Fxxx!!! lyesterday my soundstream tweeter boom TT.TT
coz got wiring loose
sweat need $$$ again -..-
going for cliff design this time o caliber's so called top model

can try Pro S @ sekama.. most of the "big boyz" done their car there - alarm and ice

i just checked out Pro S, act they didn't sell much stuffs there. in fact, not even any player there. I think they must be providing good workmanship, the shop considered very empty.

Sad to say kuching hardly sell any higher end cd players, only few high end dvd only. Most of them are just low end stuffs, i thought those ah beng love boom boom ICE? How come no market for high end stuffs?

ah beng like boom boom type but mostly they go for low end ma. Big boys always get thier stuff from overseas or KL. one of my friend's car sound system can bought one brand new NEO. *sweating* wonder why they so much on the car stereo. kekeke...

as for me, i never in to car stereo. i go for look and power. ;p EvoX2, try Topware, they might have something you want.

rex, u know him lei..u talk to him lo. as better yet, ask your bro to talk to him if he wan. hahaha...

this morning saw the legend red Type R again
n super deep tinted this time -.-
i wonder how many chicks r inside the car

Fxxx!!! lyesterday my soundstream tweeter boom TT.TT
coz got wiring loose
sweat need $$$ again -..-
going for cliff design this time o caliber's so called top model

tweeter kaboom?? must be ur amp too powerful liao....

lan, can help me buy steel braided hose?? :biggrin:

evoX, dun think i have time go this time round.. somemore those shops a lot of poison wo... later kena poison again..

Personally i like audison amp... plan to have active setup in my car last time..