ZTH KuChiNG zone

Hi all , i looking for use apexi RSM , any kuching member here wanna let go ?? contact me at 016-8882866 !! thks ..... !!

Walauee... still look for RSM ar? :biggrin:

Hey Lanevo you engine old liao meh? Can use pills to upgrade one haha.

Not old la.. just not as 'young' as mr. president.. hahaha cannot affort to 'ride' everyday :biggrin:

stevvyvaletino, why u wanna get a used RSM? new one is around RM600 for the blue type.

"ride" which one? the chick at Sony store at The Spring? :biggrin:

dun get the blue type la.. black rsm nicer..

haha
never think of let go my rsm also la
paiseh
but trade zone has alot n depends on yr luck instead of get a faulty rsm

taikor Lan
i no $$$ get new black so i get 2nd hand 2 yrs ago :(
hehe:listen:

lan, now i save around 20% after the tuning. :biggrin: u should get urs done soon.

lan, u coming next week?? help me get sth then :biggrin: but hopefully i wont be in jakarta then, u got the exact date back???

haha... think i gonna get an SAFC II soon to save fuel. Was looking here and there for one but don know why till now not yet buy it. :biggrin:

e3, ur conti ecu can run on safc?? maybe it will be too smart to be tricked by safc.

lan, no $$ for gold or diamond, only steel braided hose....:thefinger:
btw, is the audio player cheaper in sing??

u not in ur msn is it??

lan, no $$ for gold or diamond, only steel braided hose....:thefinger:
btw, is the audio player cheaper in sing??

u not in ur msn is it??

online le.. maybe my IM screw up as I'm not using MSN.. using some other IM.

I dunno I got go garage anot.. i think get from KL easier (and might be cheaper too)

Player SG shold be cheaper.. which model u have in mind? I sell u my alpine :P

eee
i got play msn also
u ppl no add me T.T

e3, get emanage better la
more tuning points for air fuel n stil hav ignition timing to adjust
since the price juz a little higher than safc2

y would u think of safc2 instead of safc neo?
safc hav 16x16 point to tune which safc neo has 32x32
juz safc2 got connect to o2 sensor o what if not mistaken