ZTH KuChiNG zone

me really 19 now la~ -.-
hehe

last time my bro found a eg4 convert b16a adi
but dad complain that car old n honda car many problems so in the end come out wif my current ride

lan, u play s2000 suit u la~

old car need to more maintain... sure condition will b ok.... new car oso if not to jaga properly ofcoz will rosak this n that.. depend on how the owner take k the car... buy old car must ready to take any risk...

S2000? Me with 2 kids le.. how to play? I can only get 4 seater car.

lan confirmed going for fd2R, maybe stroke up to k24aR one....its a monster with 300whp NA machine :thefinger:

GTR lo~
more upgrade than evo~
hav rear seats some more

family man should get big car like alphard~ hehehe

i'm poor old man... and I have to earn every single cents for everything.. maybe get picanto.. economy downturn on it's way man (maybe already come)..

i almost bought honda jazz.. test drive 2 times.. and bring my bro along for downpayment then he laught at me... pissed off and din buy in the end..

IMHO, it's good for ppl like me (in terms of size) :D

SG cannot anyhow TC le.. i'll keep it stock if I manage to get one honda.. finger cross..

i almost bought honda jazz.. test drive 2 times.. and bring my bro along for downpayment then he laught at me... pissed off and din buy in the end..

y???y he pissed off??? :rolleyes: that car is one of the best honda produce rite??.. :biggrin: or any spoil bout that car??? myb 1 day when the time is comin ill try to get JAZZ hehe.. looks cool.... simple n elegent i think.. aha.. :driver:

lan, better say properly, in term of size *wink* jazz is small car, so you are small size or which part is small???!!!!:biggrin:

everyday stuck in klcc, not free go to puchong to check out parts....

evil, not he pissed off.. it's me cause he keep saying the car too small bla bla bla..

X2, correction... jazz is small car.. :P

everyday stuck in klcc, not free go to puchong to check out parts....

owh klcc.... many2 chicks ther ha.. hehe.. ther is 1 thing i cant forget bout klcc... hahahaha... u know in front of klcc got private parking... near the main road... i dont want to park at the basement.. so i find parking ouside ther la.. i found that car park.. oso got parking tol,got 4 car q at the back,i ask how much pr hour,WTF damd expensive!!! i forgot how much.. waaaa... want to reverse but got car at the back... that time rushing oso meet my fren,last2 i park ther... alsmost want to gaduh with the parking atendent.. fuh!!! spoil my mud after that.....

still have... just dunno able to join anot :P

wa....we specially arrange the tt for u one....

owh klcc.... many2 chicks ther ha.. hehe.. ther is 1 thing i cant forget bout klcc... hahahaha... u know in front of klcc got private parking... near the main road... i dont want to park at the basement.. so i find parking ouside ther la.. i found that car park.. oso got parking tol,got 4 car q at the back,i ask how much pr hour,WTF damd expensive!!! i forgot how much.. waaaa... want to reverse but got car at the back... that time rushing oso meet my fren,last2 i park ther... alsmost want to gaduh with the parking atendent.. fuh!!! spoil my mud after that.....

i used to pay rm20++ for a day, but now i got free parking at hotel :proud: