ZTH KuChiNG zone

let me think ar
i think v-tech rx7 FC is one of 400horse, ever sit inside once follow ppl test car

others i lazy think -.-

forgot to say
saw a maroon colour aston martin db9 at "somewhere" in kuching
so nice when walk around n looking at the car T.T
dono who buy it -.-

AM DB9?? maroon? gosh. Bad taste of color. Could have it in Silver or somthing else.. I like White so much. If I'll ever had my dream to own cars, I'll paint it white and fix on some 2 piece black spoke rims with chromed lips. Most important thing, slam the car as low as it can get. It'll be smokin'..
:smokin:

The dream cars? Imagine F430, FD3S, '05 SL55 AMG. And oh, maybe R35 GTR. Not all of 'em in one time laa.. maybe just one of those. :biggrin:

Yo! LanEvo, you workin' in Sing aight? in what field? Engineering? :questionmark:

proton cornering ok to me la
but the power no -.- coz slow like tortoise

compare to by previous ride, proton juz like paper aeroplane, instead of jet -.-

fast or slow.. oso u can go frm point A to point B.. same ba...
i drive my cuzen GEN2 oso ok... power not bad la compare to proton old model..

b16a cn rev over 9k gain more power le
hehe

mine is auto, worse -.-
wait dec when hav more money go for whole exhaust system seee can gain more power o not

need a perfect planing n setting for exhaust system.. sumtime make FC very bad.. sumtime if very cun will gain more power la...

yala... get another car for play2.. hehe

walao
i juz marry this car not more than half yr le -.-
hehe
no $$$ also
even ps3 is a financial difficulty for me T.T

rex79gt, u born in 1979 or wat? how come i have the impression u are 19 years old now? :P