ZTH KuChiNG zone

mgs4... hope it's b a very long game to play wif
don willing to see it end so fast

qmk9133
when u come kuching?

not sure in this time being...too busy covering gawai ppl's leave...maybe mid of july like that...the nearest should be end of this month...
:smokin:

aloha to all tai kor hehe. Guess i went 'missing' quite sometime -.-" . I was 'disconnected' from the 'world' at my work place due to some unforeseen problems. Anyway it's a great relieve to come bac and catch up a bit here and there:biggrin: . Luckily we have our 'players' like e3, ex2, lanevo, farique, evildohc to keep this thread alive and healthy:rofl:.

evildohc, have u bought your bai tu car already?:burnout:

Oh ya hi to rex and qmk, u guys just join in? Didn't recall seeing u guys few months ago? Must be my bad,memory fogging up:stupid: :biggrin:

actually been active in other forum. - the miri's thread..but just came in here around last week....wind of change...hehehehe.....

aloha to all tai kor hehe. Guess i went 'missing' quite sometime -.-" . I was 'disconnected' from the 'world' at my work place due to some unforeseen problems. Anyway it's a great relieve to come bac and catch up a bit here and there:biggrin: . Luckily we have our 'players' like e3, ex2, lanevo, farique, evildohc to keep this thread alive and healthy:rofl:.

Oh ya hi to rex and qmk, u guys just join in? Didn't recall seeing u guys few months ago? Must be my bad,memory fogging up:stupid: :biggrin:

lol
i'm stil new noob here :P

hehehe... welcome back bro.... :biggrin:

There are a few Supra mk3 running around in Kuching. One is idling, one is in workshop and some didn't see for a long time. some are running 1Jz.

mk3 i know:
1 white
1 black
1 blue
1 red

hello everyone..

i'll be transfering back to kch soon so just wanna ask any good workshop in kch to handle hyundai?and got places to tune SAFC 2?abit blur when it comes to workshops in kch :D thanx and cheers

i already have SAFC but just asking becoz thought of upgrading my exhaust system when im back in kch..then after upgrading have to tune back o..unless got money and get unichip version q..hahahahaha..

if u keep searching u will find ppl doin hyundai... sum of atos group oso doin they car or engine very good la.... must b hv expert here with hyundai...

saw 1 black hyundai mod like subaru here... nice.. :)

bout hyundai

there's 1 atos convert to 1500cc engine
dono what engine tho

seen it once n many ppl said fast?
hehe