ZTH KuChiNG zone

hahaha.... last week janji with him go to bako.. after that he cancel coz got sumthing to do... the next day he go to kl i think... lost in kl with the chicks.. hehehe..

it seems alot of modified atos in kch ah??hehe..then hopefully can fine a good mechanic slowly.so you guys often TT over there?might join u guys if im back already

our dear president Type R, Mr evoX2 said TT on 21 june 2008AD(SAT)
location stil under consideration

hope u'll b able to come back n catch up then

u wanna find a mechanic o fine(punish) a mechanic ar -.-"? hehe
i tot u're kuching ppl also?

rex,

21jun?hope my car reach kch be4 that..hehe..
aiyo..tua already ma,thats y typing also cincai cincai..
im from kch but just that i want feedback abt good mechanic and workshop so that i wont kena tiaw by them..hehehehe..play safe ma :hmmmm:

he ever said try gather more ppl ma
hehe

hope he don mind if my friend driving old cars o malaysia cars (me drive proton~)

any car... dont care wut car model,brand etc... new or old.. all r the same... all r invited if want to join... the more join the more havoc i think.. hehehe :burnout:

splitfire,
u ask yr courier company when can reach lo
normally take a week shipping la
hehe

depends on what u wanan mod then go where lo
here many sifu also

any car... dont care wut car model,brand etc... new or old.. all r the same... all r invited if want to join... the more join the more havoc i think.. hehehe :burnout:

I wish i can join but alas i'll be flying off to the stone age era by then. Anyway hopefully can join u guys in future t.t as i'll be back to kch again middle of august.

evilvtechdohc, ur's siput powered also ha?:burnout:

wow.. you guys really have so much free time! :biggrin:

oh, hello Jac83 :itsme:
You've been away for so long. Where is this "stone age era" ?

E3 so 'kay poh' one.. :laugh: listening to other people's conversation 'bout vtec controller. Hahahaha.. seriously, that guy telling story 'bout the vtec controller is having some serious 'blow water'... macam mau tunjuk pandai..

I guess he over-heard your's conversation 'bout B18, 1JZ and RE.. so they thought you guys are 'newbies' la.. so he think he might got a chance at showing off he's not a newbies.. :laugh:

on a side note, anyone here is from engineering field? :questionmark:

wow.. you guys really have so much free time! :biggrin:

oh, hello Jac83 :itsme:
You've been away for so long. Where is this "stone age era" ?

E3 so 'kay poh' one.. :laugh: listening to other people's conversation 'bout vtec controller. Hahahaha.. seriously, that guy telling story 'bout the vtec controller is having some serious 'blow water'... macam mau tunjuk pandai..

I guess he over-heard your's conversation 'bout B18, 1JZ and RE.. so they thought you guys are 'newbies' la.. so he think he might got a chance at showing off he's not a newbies.. :laugh:

on a side note, anyone here is from engineering field? :questionmark:

Who says we have plenty of free time duh:biggrin: . Just that by coincidence we have the time to chat atm:laugh: .

Well most probably i'll be MIA again from this forum from tomorrow onwards until middle of august so keep the thread alive boys and girls:laugh: .

Btw stone age era location = Laos:listen:

Oh ya just to share with u guys a bad exp that i have had just a while ago.

I was driving my car as usual at jln kereta api on the fast lane(second lane from left) at the speed of 70-80km/h as the road was quite empty of cars at that time.

As i was about to reach the junction after shell, suddenly a super idiot lady driver(a new or quite new honda city) with a few kids in the car shot out from the junction like a rocket without any warning right into my lane(fast lane).

I still don't get it until now as there is the 1st lane(slow lane) for her to pop out instead. Immediately i e-brake and swerl my car to the right to avoid crashing direct into her until when the impact is imminent,i swerl more to the right and bang. I hit the middle road kerb before finally stop beside the kerb. Guess what?

The lady just waved a 'sorry' sign and speed off like nothing actually happended!:mad: :mad: :mad: Cut the story short, i got a busted tyre in the end. To make things worse, it started raining heavily.

I really wonder whether i made the right decision during that split second before collision (either with her car or road kerb).

Conclusion, watch out expecially against lady drivers.

better than she din made a appologise sign
since u said driving normal car then tyres wont b too expensive gua -.-
u returned safe then ok lo

i remember bout 2 yrs ago when i was driving on wet road (a bit rain)
there a damn female sch buss driver suddenly pops out from the junction
as i was in high speed
then juz like watching rally clips kiss the bus ass
damn my engine head was totalled n luckily my front screen din break into pieces as i hav tinted
in the end i pay -.- WTF

that makes me now adays very very aware of junctions -.-

Oh ya just to share with u guys a bad exp that i have had just a while ago.

I was driving my car as usual at jln kereta api on the fast lane(second lane from left) at the speed of 70-80km/h as the road was quite empty of cars at that time.

As i was about to reach the junction after shell, suddenly a super idiot lady driver(a new or quite new honda city) with a few kids in the car shot out from the junction like a rocket without any warning right into my lane(fast lane).

I still don't get it until now as there is the 1st lane(slow lane) for her to pop out instead. Immediately i e-brake and swerl my car to the right to avoid crashing direct into her until when the impact is imminent,i swerl more to the right and bang. I hit the middle road kerb before finally stop beside the kerb. Guess what?

The lady just waved a 'sorry' sign and speed off like nothing actually happended!:mad: :mad: :mad: Cut the story short, i got a busted tyre in the end. To make things worse, it started raining heavily.

I really wonder whether i made the right decision during that split second before collision (either with her car or road kerb).

Conclusion, watch out expecially against lady drivers.

sorry to hear that bro.

Oh well.. since you going to Laos from today onwards, we'll be seeing your reply only on mid of August then. :laugh:

Good luck on whatever you doin' over there bro. :itsme:

better than she din made a appologise sign
since u said driving normal car then tyres wont b too expensive gua -.-
u returned safe then ok lo

i remember bout 2 yrs ago when i was driving on wet road (a bit rain)
there a damn female sch buss driver suddenly pops out from the junction
as i was in high speed
then juz like watching rally clips kiss the bus ass
damn my engine head was totalled n luckily my front screen din break into pieces as i hav tinted
in the end i pay -.- WTF

that makes me now adays very very aware of junctions -.-

I really doubt he drove a normal car. More likely a tuned car. :biggrin:

I also had few situations similar. I just don't get it. There are 2 lanes which is the left lane for slow drivers and right lane for fast drivers. But still, they will keep on hogging the right lane as if there was no-one coming from behind with speed on the same lane! :banghead:

What Jac83 faced last nite is the worse of all. Coming out of the junction and into the main road straight away swift to the fast lane is just stoopid. Freaking stupid. :stupid: As if there is no incoming car from behind..

I dont know if that Honda City driver is from Sibu.. :laugh: :biggrin:

I wish i can join but alas i'll be flying off to the stone age era by then. Anyway hopefully can join u guys in future t.t as i'll be back to kch again middle of august.

evilvtechdohc, ur's siput powered also ha?:burnout:

aiyak... no siput la.... power frm motorbike only... hehehe.. wanna test with me???lets test at GTA PS2 hehehehe... :biggrin: juz easy2 drive la... like wut u said lots of idiota driver... sumtime we very carefull but other idiota make us into trouble... like my past... sakit hati when to remember it again...

so enjoy ur trip to laos.... send regard to laos gurl.. hehehe.. :wavey:

there's 1 nite around 1 am
i was going back using ang chen ho road
a stupid estima came out from the junction
directly cut into fast lane n drive real slow
ok lo
then i use slow lane wanan overtake that guy
what shock me is that guy cut into my lane when i almost reach him
damn idiot driver
if i dono how to use auto for engine brake sure i crash on the damn car adi -.-
nite time driving >>> beware of mabuk ppl especially saturday :P

there's 1 nite around 1 am
i was going back using ang chen ho road
a stupid estima came out from the junction
directly cut into fast lane n drive real slow
ok lo
then i use slow lane wanan overtake that guy
what shock me is that guy cut into my lane when i almost reach him
damn idiot driver
if i dono how to use auto for engine brake sure i crash on the damn car adi -.-
nite time driving >>> beware of mabuk ppl especially saturday :P

woah... dangerous. That estima driver like macam want to cari problem.. purposely switch lane making you hit the car and then claim money from you.. fuh.. danger..