ZTH KuChiNG zone

oh....hmmm....well can help u check for prices if u wanna....=)....can courier i guess.....haha....but damn lot of work

can ship back
RM200 within a week from the info i get from other friend
i've made up my mind do other things 1st :P

e3, what "there r more"
i don get u -.- catch no balls~

i see that u r Topware kaki. HID? Make sure u adjust it properly, or else alot of ppl will fcuk u 9 9. I mean the conversation. There a more funny things.

How much u wan to sell, EvoX2? ;p no harm asking.

i adjust HID properly even if in my previous ride using 8000k
now wanan move to my neo n use as fog lamp (i buy another set of projector fog lamps juz to fit this 8000k coz using H3)

bobien la
go there coz my bro's friend ma -.-
hehe

i think evoX2 don mind swap his recaro seats also
if u can find a good office chair for him :P

evoX2, thanks. i let my friend know. ;)

rex, i know who u r liaw. But i only know ur brother.

har?
i din giv much details ler -.-
so keng hor u (does that mean i hav danger in life -.-" ?)

evoX2 don seems to know he actually know me in real life also :P

hehehe... kch is small. ;p

ok...must go to Bako liaw. My freinds, mechanic and jackie are there.

me scare of police, road blocks etc
some more fuel price up

don dare go here n there -.-
agree kch too small that no where to go

we are going to Bako to fish lo. not going there to race and we are using normal car to go there. No takut road block. ;p

ps3 ~ 3 months after la maybe
since i only earn 600+ per month
sweat

metal gear out adi ka?
i saw lelong got ppl sell as pre=order for only RM195 T.T

dono when GT5 simulation comes out

ps3 ~ 3 months after la maybe
since i only earn 600+ per month
sweat

metal gear out adi ka?
i saw lelong got ppl sell as pre=order for only RM195 T.T

dono when GT5 simulation comes out

yeap yeap, i pre ordered with that seller already, paid him rm50 for pre-booking the MGS4...just now Sega rally just arrived, but no time to play yet, have to go to work night shift....:sleep:

mgs4... hope it's b a very long game to play wif
don willing to see it end so fast

qmk9133
when u come kuching?

aloha to all tai kor hehe. Guess i went 'missing' quite sometime -.-" . I was 'disconnected' from the 'world' at my work place due to some unforeseen problems. Anyway it's a great relieve to come bac and catch up a bit here and there:biggrin: . Luckily we have our 'players' like e3, ex2, lanevo, farique, evildohc to keep this thread alive and healthy:rofl:.

evildohc, have u bought your bai tu car already?:burnout:

Oh ya hi to rex and qmk, u guys just join in? Didn't recall seeing u guys few months ago? Must be my bad,memory fogging up:stupid: :biggrin: