ZTH KuChiNG zone

then spray couple colour wif the real type R here
hehe

i prefer 17" la (light weight japan rims)
too big later slower then bicycle adi -.-

u sure rims too big will make your car slow?

then make it faster laa....mod it maa....hehehehe

hummm... NEO. nice car.

qmk9133, if u looking for 18" tyres, should not be a problem in Kuching. Alot of cars now are using 18" here, so supply for it also increase.

i'm driving a Ford Focus. reason for selling it is i wan to get a 350Z or Rx7 or an Evo

rex, the 1st set of 18" sudah jual lo. Now it is in a EG. The current rim i don think he wan to sell.

i can get u even 20" rims if u want....not too ex...10k with tires :biggrin:

type 'R'abbit 'R'abbit -.-
maybe i should go klang shopping for rims n see chicks like e2
guess this work rims don hav hope liao :(
100 holes~ rear 8jj~ shipping cost incurred~ pocket bleeding for months~

T.T

unlike e1 using SSR 18" so nice on his rabbit ride

i want get ssr white colour one but 16" only...if bigger cant afford the R compound....

hummm... NEO. nice car.

qmk9133, if u looking for 18" tyres, should not be a problem in Kuching. Alot of cars now are using 18" here, so supply for it also increase.

i'm driving a Ford Focus. reason for selling it is i wan to get a 350Z or Rx7.

rex, the 1st set of 18" sudah jual lo. Now it is in a EG. The current rim i don think he wan to sell.

thanks for the info man. will go hunting for it someday.

:rofl:

e3,

Fairlady only 2 seater le.. where u gonna put ur kid? on the roof ar? :biggrin: I think about getting tat also but not practical for me... and 3.5l... the road tax gonna kill me..

unlike e1 using SSR 18" so nice on his rabbit ride

u want my SSR i sell u la, with AD07 tyre :biggrin:

Lan, when u coming back?

Maybe we can arrange TT since more happening here already....:biggrin:

e3,

Fairlady only 2 seater le.. where u gonna put ur kid? on the roof ar? :biggrin: I think about getting tat also but not practical for me... and 3.5l... the road tax gonna kill me..

drill to 4 holes, ngam ho.

:thefinger::thefinger:

e3,

dont worry, fair lady front seat very big....last time, me & my girl managed to sit together in the passenger seat. so it ain't a problem for kids....:biggrin:

Lan, pm me the price..... 5 holes 114.5 right?

the 1st step of NEOlution STI Type "R"acing "R"abbit ka?
using Sap Sap Cui(Sui) rims -.-
hehe

don poison me la
i guai guai use 17" rims ok liao~

No problem with hole. Just say what hole u wan, and they get it for u.

Lanevo, kenak poison by Donny lo. If get another one car, i can kiss my plan of buying a house bye bye and i can look forward of sleeping in my car and i don think 350Z is nice to sleep. So i sell off my Focus and get another one instead of keeping 2 at home. No place to park also.

Rex, 17" out of date liaw. Even Myvi is using 17" already.

forgot to add. Qmk9133, why don u get the Enkei WRC Tarmac Evo. One of my fav rims

my rim. Brand: Cap Ayam
http://www.fomec.org/fomec_gallery/albums/userpics/10034/Focus-10.jpg

Lan, when u coming back?

Maybe we can arrange TT since more happening here already....:biggrin:

Back on the 20th June. Maybe can have TT on 20, 21 or 22 June.

My SSR rim ar? Tok tok onli la :P

E9 rim maybe I want to sell, if not keep for track next time :P