ZTH KuChiNG zone

wah.. when is tat going to happend? tat means should keep one "track ready" car..

that one need ask e3, he know all the plan :) he did the testing as well.

yup, should source for a shell, one bucket seat, engine of your choice, ecu management then can start whacking already...haha...maybe roll cage to be safe :driver:

no need la.. ur integra can go track also wat..

Btw, am selling my E7 stock turbo (TD05HRA-16G 9.8T). Pls pm if interested. :D Item will be out in 4 weeks time.

no need la.. ur integra can go track also wat..

Btw, am selling my E7 stock turbo (TD05HRA-16G 9.8T). Pls pm if interested. :D Item will be out in 4 weeks time.

lan, getting GT60?? :biggrin:

still mod ur evo? thought you are selling your baby? How's your new teg, getting it soon?

downgrade turbo le, consider general maintenance la, not mod :P

new toy not so soon.. maybe next year..

currently lots of new teg here for sale.....
btw, do u know ur whp of ur baby?

U get DC5 le.. very good on track..

Sort of know the WHP long time back (not sure accurate anot)... FE9 gave me software that do data logging and able to show torque and WHP but nowday me no time to do the logging la..

dc5? how i wish...haha
but thinking to turbo charged my b18c soon, just worry on the tuning, later kena tiuning instead....:biggrin:
Lan, if u want on road dyno ur car, let me know i can get it done for u. Less than 10 mins can set up already.

i have the software (thx FE9) and the OBD2 cable. Just need laptop to run the software and it monitor almost everything (including AF if you have wideband).

It plot charts and tell u torque and WHP. Just that I dun have time.. tried once only..

dc5? how i wish...haha
but thinking to turbo charged my b18c soon, just worry on the tuning, later kena tiuning instead....:biggrin:

I tot it's common nowadays - BOT? Use emanage can tune liao la.

emanage still cant really fine tune BOT, but i thk the best bet in kch already....even if got motec i doubt they can proper tune it :biggrin:
now my standalone is also hopeless, only running preload base map.

wat ecu u using now?

kch very limitted la.. limitted tuner, a lot of tiuner :P

crome, like oem hondata.
i doubt anyone can tune it here in kch, need fly in tuner from kl. still undecided to stroke up the engine or BOT. After done then really need to tune.
Now my FC is like shit, 30cent/km.