ZTH KuChiNG zone

cnnt la,tat "car" (if it is around) 2 fast.. cnnt catch up.. hehehee... but im in Miri anyway...

so,anybdy cmin over 4 d drag race 25th May???

Bugati? saw one at Automobili. Some1 put the pictures up at Your Shots thread quite a long time ago lei... but it is Veyron or not i'm not sure cos i'm not into Exotic Cars.

if my memory still serves me right, it should be Bugatti EB110 plated (QXX 110), correct me if i am wrong :thrasher:

p.s. Pic attached is just for illustration purpose

• Bugatti09.jpg
    Bugatti09.jpg
    35.5 KB · Views: 101
if my memory still serves me right, it should be Bugatti EB110 plated (QXX 110), correct me if i am wrong :thrasher:

p.s. Pic attached is just for illustration purpose

if kuching people can afford that, sure you can guess it from which family lo....so easy guess.....white white :thefinger:

Maybach, i think it belong to the TYT. :p

the "11" garages is full of monsters.

hey guy, since d owner of the "11" has always the penchant for sports cars, is this one of the collection in his fleets?? :hmmmm: hahaha :adore: perhaps u could enlighten what more hot rides he has to me DROOL-ing :biggrin:

p.s. Pic was taken by and courtesy of UE7@KL

• 11.jpg
    11.jpg
    19.6 KB · Views: 103
hey guy, since d owner of the "11" has always the penchant for sports cars, is this one of the collection in his fleets?? :hmmmm: hahaha :adore: perhaps u could enlighten what more hot rides he has to me DROOL-ing :biggrin:

p.s. Pic was taken by and courtesy of UE7@KL

u should have cover the number, need to respect the privacy of the owner. :biggrin:

:driver: yes sir!! i had altered the pics a bit oledi in order to protect the privacy of the owner and his hot rides!! *paiseh paiseh* :bath:

is there any shop in Kch that provide turbo servicing? and also port and polish manifold and outlet..

Lanevo, there are a few in kuching but i don know they are good or not.

anyone know any FD3S for sale? prefer automatic transmission with no mod or slightly mod. I don wan a monster. It is for my wife. ;p

fd3s for your wife? super cool then....like my fren's wife driving his 180S15:biggrin:

EvoX2, no choice ma. Looking for Evo but can't find a suitable one and since most of my freinds shift to sport cars so no choice but to follow. ;p I already have a focus and wifey need a car at the moment.

oh forgot bout it. Let me ask my frend tomorrow night. Went fishing with them last weekend and no car topic come out. If nothin happen, it should go on as plan.

evoX2, seen a few and most of the reason to sell the car is HIGH MAINTENANCE. scary. That mean in 1 year time, the car are in the workshop for 2-3months. but the problem is that my friends rotary engine does not have much problem.

Now still "sa sim nor e" but hand already itchy. kakaka... cos i wan to mod it to RE and spray it yellow. Initial D FD. ;p

e3, how much is the car? 80k enough? thought of change car too...hand itchy itchy too :biggrin: