ZTH KuChiNG zone

All honda gurus, would like to find out wat sort of mod u normally do on ur honda? intake + exos, suspension, anything else? Looking at mild mod only.

and wat brand u would recommend? I notice there isn't much from HKS.. so beside mugen, wat brand u'd recommend, J's racing, TODA?

im nt sifu or guru,but i can share this.. for me enuf go for type r stuff frm normal B series.. easy to get n more parts can go for plug n play.. myb a little mod but still ok.. easy to call it rojak oso can.. hehe.. but still in the same family rite.. b18c to R or b16a to b16b or b16 to b18.. mild mod n less of prob i think.. if go for hardcore the answer is go for aftermarket stuff la.. TODA,Jun,J Racing,mugen,spoon,HKS all r great stuff... dream parts for all honda player.. hehe.. good stuff need gud mechanic oso.. worth in evrything.. u know la all of them hv their own price tag.. gud stuff need gud mechanic.. no sakit kepala do this n that after all done.. heppy driving enuf for me.. top up sum power already enuf.. :biggrin:

if im wrong correct me k.. cheerz!!! :burnout:

Actually am looking at modding K20A Type R, not B1X series..

Would like feedback from Honda kakis on J'racing and spoon.. which brand more famous :D ? I siao HKs but HKS dun have much stuff for FD2R.

well, from I read from magz, I always see Hondata, JUN and Spoon brands. Hondata mainly for ECU replacement. While JUN for valvetrain's replacement and Spoon for some other stuff I dont know. :biggrin:

yea, most latest posts has gone. :rolleyes:

heard there's 1 unit cming 2 miri.......GTR35..damn.

anyway,guys, is there a place 2 do ECU rechip/remapping in Kch?? n how much does it cost? thanks...

all say heard-heard one.. hahaha.. should go spy and post the pic of the car.. hehehehe.. :biggrin:

okai.. from what I heard (heard lagi.. :laugh: ), the GTR could be the "11" family.. you know, their cars using 11 plates. Remember the 350-Aston? hahaha.. Im guessing also la.. it could be the guy's GTR. Well, it's only wind-sound.. hahahahaa.. no one knows for sure. :biggrin:

Actually am looking at modding K20A Type R, not B1X series..

Would like feedback from Honda kakis on J'racing and spoon.. which brand more famous :D ? I siao HKs but HKS dun have much stuff for FD2R.

wow so long didn't come here since the site down.
Lan, for k20 series, J's racing is the most famous one, spoon and mugen got some as well. For camshaft, nothing beat toda. Jun also have the racing flywheel.
Hmm....hks not really made for honda. The only HKS parts i used now is the iridium plugs. :biggrin:

yup...since the site i sdown i seldom log in anymore...

the new GTR? heard from some1 it is for th 11 plate. ;p

Kuching ppl very rich nowadays.... but how come till now, i can't even afford a kancil...hahaha

e3, cut the crap la....your mod & body kit already enough to buy a kancil....:biggrin:

after spending it all, no molah left for kancil liaw ma... ;p

went out drink with the skylines/subarus/evos gang last sunday. Got one black fairlady with veilside bodykit... damn nice man.. and the rims.. i think should be 1xk+

yup...since the site i sdown i seldom log in anymore...

the new GTR? heard from some1 it is for th 11 plate. ;p

Kuching ppl very rich nowadays.... but how come till now, i can't even afford a kancil...hahaha

Bro, indeed Kuching ppl very rich last Feb I went back & saw alot of nice n big cars :adore:

went out drink with the skylines/subarus/evos gang last sunday. Got one black fairlady with veilside bodykit... damn nice man.. and the rims.. i think should be 1xk+

lan, got this tt next time please let me know. i want see those monsters together :biggrin:
though my car won't match them cos its a hamster only...