All honda gurus, would like to find out wat sort of mod u normally do on ur honda? intake + exos, suspension, anything else? Looking at mild mod only.
and wat brand u would recommend? I notice there isn't much from HKS.. so beside mugen, wat brand u'd recommend, J's racing, TODA?
im nt sifu or guru,but i can share this.. for me enuf go for type r stuff frm normal B series.. easy to get n more parts can go for plug n play.. myb a little mod but still ok.. easy to call it rojak oso can.. hehe.. but still in the same family rite.. b18c to R or b16a to b16b or b16 to b18.. mild mod n less of prob i think.. if go for hardcore the answer is go for aftermarket stuff la.. TODA,Jun,J Racing,mugen,spoon,HKS all r great stuff... dream parts for all honda player.. hehe.. good stuff need gud mechanic oso.. worth in evrything.. u know la all of them hv their own price tag.. gud stuff need gud mechanic.. no sakit kepala do this n that after all done.. heppy driving enuf for me.. top up sum power already enuf..
if im wrong correct me k.. cheerz!!!

), the GTR could be the "11" family.. you know, their cars using 11 plates. Remember the 350-Aston? hahaha.. Im guessing also la.. it could be the guy's GTR. Well, it's only wind-sound.. hahahahaa.. no one knows for sure.