ZTH KuChiNG zone

heyhei kch folks, anybdy buying d new CTR, FD2?? heard its in Kch show rooms......

hey evoX2, tat pic of ur steering, where did u get it?? any bein sold around in Kch??

heyhei kch folks, anybdy buying d new CTR, FD2?? heard its in Kch show rooms......

hey evoX2, tat pic of ur steering, where did u get it?? any bein sold around in Kch??

It's in the spring.

The steering is original one. I don't think u can fit in other car.

now very bz..... any updated news at super sunday???hehe..

evox2, i saw ur type r 2day... really nice... sell 2 me la.. hahaha...

can't go super sunday, my car too slow.
Won't sell my car, dumped too much time & money into it already. Most of the parts i sourced by myself all over KL.

evox2,ori....nice man.. coz looking 4 those kinds of steering, d design.. think most of dem r frm d older evos n impreza... nardi, momo... if u see any around,do let me knw.. driving wira though =(

Last time i got one similar design momo which is universal fit one. But too bad i sold it off. I bet you still can look around at half cut shop.

evoX2, ur car izzit DC2 integra type R?

ACQ2305, there are ppl selling Evo 7-9 momo steering.. SGD500+ i think.

hey guys, how long will the FD2R displayed in the Spring? I must go and see.. bring along camera.. must go. :burnout:

evoX2, ur car izzit DC2 integra type R?

ACQ2305, there are ppl selling Evo 7-9 momo steering.. SGD500+ i think.

Lan, mine is 4 doors converted one. Almost done, just left some interior parts esp the type R serial number badge :biggrin:

I heard that some1 in Kuching order that unit. but how come it is still in display..???

yup, i also did hear from the sales man that got someone order the unit last year.

ther is 1 db8 i think,nt sure bout the chasis.. round light,2 doors.... convert 2 dc2 front wil b great.. park at the satok.. owner of the coffee shop i think... want 2 ask if he want 2 sell it hehehe... but ofcoz the price still high... the bad thing is that car auto... hmmmm... myb GSR.. diff intake manifold.. am i rite??

gsr inatke manifold is dual type, famous known as terbalik manifold. Good for low to mid but not so good at high rpm.
Convert to type R dc2 front 98 spec is very rare. Until now i haven't see anyone same like mine :biggrin: . Only those 96 spec (w/o projector & hid) From what i heard the price have rocketed to 4k plus for 98 spec one.

erm... 30K+- can get type R anot? :D

I mean complete car that can safely drive on the road one.. not those *ahem* type.

top up more.. will get type r spec i think.. hehehe... ek9 dc2 stil sky high price... myb next 5 years i can ready shopping list 4 type r 98-00hehehe... :biggrin: that time ep play all around... huhuhuhuhu...

gsr inatke manifold is dual type, famous known as terbalik manifold. Good for low to mid but not so good at high rpm.
Convert to type R dc2 front 98 spec is very rare. Until now i haven't see anyone same like mine :biggrin: . Only those 96 spec (w/o projector & hid) From what i heard the price have rocketed to 4k plus for 98 spec one.

now im still thinking to convert mine also with dc2 front hehehe lots of mod i think... but witout projector n HID la,old version 1... last week i saw DA6 all black with dc2 front... very nice... dunno who make the mod.. still consider bout this mod... :biggrin:

Lan, i think u need double that amount that u can get a real road legal one. Yeah it's quite pricy for a 200hp only NA old car. But nowadays the type R engine cost 10k-15k, the 98 spec front body parts 4-5k. Honda legendary B-series engine is phasing out but the demand still very high so the price is like crazy now. But if u want the *ahem* type but with proper plate number + green card, 20k+ i can get it for you. :biggrin:

poor Type-R at The Spring. Last night i was there, and it ketuk here and there by those unciviliased babrbarians.

Lan, i think u need double that amount that u can get a real road legal one. Yeah it's quite pricy for a 200hp only NA old car. But nowadays the type R engine cost 10k-15k, the 98 spec front body parts 4-5k. Honda legendary B-series engine is phasing out but the demand still very high so the price is like crazy now. But if u want the *ahem* type but with proper plate number + green card, 20k+ i can get it for you. :biggrin:

ic. Thinking of EG (2 door) and convert later maybe .. :biggrin: wat about RX7 or S13, all above 30k?

Don't want those *ahem* type la. If can't affort, must well dun buy.. later ppl "red eye" u and report..

poor Type-R at The Spring. Last night i was there, and it ketuk here and there by those unciviliased babrbarians.

Agreed.. wonder why ppl can't just treat things nicely.. look at the public toilet in Kch and u know wat mean..

Lan, how can u compare Civic Type R and kuching toilet... hahahaha yep..Singapore's toilet is always clean cos of the civic minded ppl there. :)

I was thinkin of asking that guy, u know how much is this car? RM205k!! can buy terrace house, semi-d or 4-5 low cost houses.

'm still looking for Evo. Anyone wanna sell? and i don wan Lanevo's evo. can't afford.

Lan, how can u compare Civic Type R and kuching toilet... hahahaha yep..Singapore's toilet is always clean cos of the civic minded ppl there. :)

I was thinkin of asking that guy, u know how much is this car? RM205k!! can buy terrace house, semi-d or 4-5 low cost houses.

'm still looking for Evo. Anyone wanna sell? and i don wan Lanevo's evo. can't afford.

That's bcoz Singapore is a "FINE" country. FINE - a sum of money imposed as a penalty for an offense or dereliction.

You try put a signboard saying RM100 fine for littering and get someone to guard the place.. see what will happend..

E3, i tot ah beng got 1 for sale? Me dun feel like selling mine now.. haha. maybe next year..