ZTH KuChiNG zone

evoX2, yep...finally meet u in person. :)

Lan,. mine Focus, no turbo. Just doing shopping this week before chinese new year. Go and have a look at Subaru WRX Ver8 and will see a few evo 3 later next week.

HAPPY CHINESE NEW YEAR!!!!

hey evo3, there's another tread on a focus..hehehehe.... go 2, your shots, poll: New year look..... sumthin like tat la d topic....:burnout: :burnout:

e3, just saw your monster at BDC, going back to work again??

yep..but my wife is bringing it. It not a monster btw. :)

just got bully by a Kenari the other day at Tabuan jaya. Force me to the opposite road in front of KFC. :(

yep..but my wife is bringing it. It not a monster btw. :)

just got bully by a Kenari the other day at Tabuan jaya. Force me to the opposite road in front of KFC. :(

at that 2 junctions there? Need to be careful there, those cars won't give a damn on others when going in or coming out of the junction. Before CNY, that place is a no go area.

yup..i was on the way to King Center. After forcing me to the opposite wrong also bay lian. Follow me till Simpang 3 then i force my way thru the middle of a Avanza and MyVi then he don dare to follow. I think his ball kecut cos after i cut thru, both of the cars close the gap. :) Kenari modded with donno what bodykits, no sport rims, tinted and a not so clear "P" on the windscreen.

those typical ah beng :thefinger:
e3, i think u forgot to mention the exhaust...haha

those typical ah beng :thefinger:
e3, i think u forgot to mention the exhaust...haha

evo3 just now spotted at junction towards Jln Song.....
I've driving a wedding car if you've noticed instead of noticing the wira which spinned off while the light is still red....

ahhh...the gold color VIOS. I noticed it. :)

That wira was trying to main-main with that Gen2 and a Saga from 4th mile. I was following them but u know la, my car "so slow ma" so k not keep up with them. ;p how come u no horn horn.

EvoX2, ohya..with a tembak bulan exhaust and thiny whinny cacing like pipping that wan copy those 2.5"-3.5" ular sawa pipping. :)

which importer/car yard in kch is good with japs 2nd hand/recon in term of prices and after sales support?

EDIT: looking for genuine EK9 or DC2R, prefer unmolested example. probably none of these car yard/importer have them in stock, which one can source one for you directly from japan?

which importer/car yard in kch is good with japs 2nd hand/recon in term of prices and after sales support?

EDIT: looking for genuine EK9 or DC2R, prefer unmolested example. probably none of these car yard/importer have them in stock, which one can source one for you directly from japan?

i doubt u can get any of them in kch, esp those unmolested. Best bet is get it from KL, even if genuine non converted will be very hard, if u are loaded with lots of cash, at least RM70k cash might get you one.

NOW FOR THE BIGGER NEWS, I just saw one light blue Ferrari F430 in BDC roundabout with red plate. Holy sh*t, must be someone getting new car for this coming election *wink*wink*

i doubt u can get any of them in kch, esp those unmolested. Best bet is get it from KL, even if genuine non converted will be very hard, if u are loaded with lots of cash, at least RM70k cash might get you one.

NOW FOR THE BIGGER NEWS, I just saw one light blue Ferrari F430 in BDC roundabout with red plate. Holy sh*t, must be someone getting new car for this coming election *wink*wink*

i saw that ferrari oso.... 2nd ferrari i saw in kch now!! all ppl getting rich now ha............... wut i feel now our economy getting better n better!!!! no prob 4 i vtec,evo,subaru,fairlady,skyline or exec car or suv,mpv etc conqer all on the road now... merc or BM looks little... huh!! can y'll feel it!!! fuel increse prob nt the main issue now... roadtax n ins prob not the issue now... the prob is SATISFACTION!!!!!!! cheerz!!! :burnout:

i don think the grey importer can do that as cars model that are 10 years old is not allowed to import into MY. And also ur requirement of non-molested will be even harder as most ppl who buy this kind of car tend to have itchy hand. :)

Fari, no la..Kuching ppl is always richer than those ppl in KL. The only reasons why more and more supercars in Kuching is because that now wealth had being transfer to the younger generation already. The older generation who build the wealth is hesistate to buy anything.

Those normal richer young generation mostly buy those jap super car, but i doubt can afford to buy a brand new F430..... easy guess...hehe....the hair white white's family

juz now saw white eg10 at pending ther...... like putra at the 1st but it is
eg10.... 2nd car i saw eg10 in kch here... nice car... wher they find that... myb frm the state... ermm

last time there are few of these type of civic running around. One is with QXX4444.

EvoX2, Ferrari, Bugati, Lambo most of them belong to Lord White Hair family lo or those have connection with them. Ohya..I don think Tun Jugah is connected to Lord White Hair issit? as his son have a F430. :)