is that the accord tht come out from the newspaper?
but the most important, is that you?
which newspaper??wut color the accord??
is that the accord tht come out from the newspaper?
but the most important, is that you?
is it your car or someone else?
yup!! my car..... ermmm... if i dun care of anything sure i will langgar that bitch!!! sure pijak his head!!!! but i will naik court n turun court.. spend so many money... better i save my money 4 other car.. so sad.. i pay a lot of K until finish loan... now 1 sen no refund n 1 second become besi buruk...
now... we drive carefully but other bitch make we accident!!! fair o nt??
black? which langgar a tree and the backside is almost total. :)
can't read chinese so don know the details... all i know is that there is black accord's backside kissing a poor tree.

no... my car silver... i think that is other car,i accident on the 20th.. around 10pm.. im nt spent so many time ther,juz 20 minit n tarik.. no press comin ther..![]()
i thought u changed to a teg already? Don't worry the damage still can be repair. Ah Seng motor there not bad, my bumper just been repaired there.
U insured with 3rd party insurance is it?
Sory to hear that bro, but it's a good a reason to get yourself another car though. Anyway although that's a bad excuse but least it's a comforting thought. Your accord got mangled that bad until not worth repairing? Any pics? Mind to share with us here?
like dont want me play with 2 gurl in the same time... hahaha... sure wil let go 1...
juz thanks 2 god coz nothing serius happen 2 me... my neck sakit skit n my back kena door frame at the safety belt... also the car really great cover me.. old car besi memang kuat.. if i use minor car sure u all know wut i mean.. of coz the car will totally 90% damage... and i dunno wut happen 2 me inside... beware of motorbike!!!
just kidding
. I agree with u 100% that old cars were made to last even for 'hardcore' users(for those u bang their cars often) if u get what i meant
.evoX2, no, they are not blind nor deaf. It just that ur car Type-R is too fast and they k not estimate the ur Type-R speed. ;p
evoX2, no, they are not blind nor deaf. It just that ur car Type-R is too fast and they k not estimate the ur Type-R speed. ;p
They didn't see it coming..evoX2, agreed with e3. Ur car too fast liao.They didn't see it coming..

i hate those bike riders, cut here cut there seems is their datuk's road. Worst is in petra jaya side, those ah beng bike. Hey for goodness sake, u guys ain't riding a 500cc bike lar...
e3, good idea u has there. i'll try to close up all the gap when turning in. I always signal from far before i make any turn but worry those idiot is blind.
Btw, need to be careful of lady driver also. They don't bother to look before coming out of junction, I almost kena twice already. If they are not blind guess then they must be deaf too. My car red colour so easy to see and the muffler is so loud.