ZTH KuChiNG zone

is it your car or someone else?

yup!! my car..... ermmm... if i dun care of anything sure i will langgar that bitch!!! sure pijak his head!!!! but i will naik court n turun court.. spend so many money... better i save my money 4 other car.. so sad.. i pay a lot of K until finish loan... now 1 sen no refund n 1 second become besi buruk...

now... we drive carefully but other bitch make we accident!!! fair o nt??

black? which langgar a tree and the backside is almost total. :)

can't read chinese so don know the details... all i know is that there is black accord's backside kissing a poor tree.

yup!! my car..... ermmm... if i dun care of anything sure i will langgar that bitch!!! sure pijak his head!!!! but i will naik court n turun court.. spend so many money... better i save my money 4 other car.. so sad.. i pay a lot of K until finish loan... now 1 sen no refund n 1 second become besi buruk...

now... we drive carefully but other bitch make we accident!!! fair o nt??

i thought u changed to a teg already? Don't worry the damage still can be repair. Ah Seng motor there not bad, my bumper just been repaired there.
U insured with 3rd party insurance is it?

black? which langgar a tree and the backside is almost total. :)

can't read chinese so don know the details... all i know is that there is black accord's backside kissing a poor tree.

no... my car silver... i think that is other car,i accident on the 20th.. around 10pm.. im nt spent so many time ther,juz 20 minit n tarik.. no press comin ther.. :biggrin:

Sory to hear that bro, but it's a good a reason to get yourself another car though. Anyway although that's a bad excuse but least it's a comforting thought. Your accord got mangled that bad until not worth repairing? Any pics? Mind to share with us here?

i thought u changed to a teg already? Don't worry the damage still can be repair. Ah Seng motor there not bad, my bumper just been repaired there.
U insured with 3rd party insurance is it?

no mud 2 repair it... thinking of mod my blue baby now.. hehehe.. let it kondem la... old car oredi.. satisfy us it 4 many years.. waiting 4 sum1 2 take all the front parts.....
yup 3rd party.... nothing can do with that...

Sory to hear that bro, but it's a good a reason to get yourself another car though. Anyway although that's a bad excuse but least it's a comforting thought. Your accord got mangled that bad until not worth repairing? Any pics? Mind to share with us here?

now like new come n old go... :biggrin: like dont want me play with 2 gurl in the same time... hahaha... sure wil let go 1... :biggrin:

sure i will attach the pic soon.... no more idea with the damage...

juz thanks 2 god coz nothing serius happen 2 me... my neck sakit skit n my back kena door frame at the safety belt... also the car really great cover me.. old car besi memang kuat.. if i use minor car sure u all know wut i mean.. of coz the car will totally 90% damage... and i dunno wut happen 2 me inside... beware of motorbike!!!

Yeah u better thank god, u still get to live if that's the case...:biggrin: just kidding:biggrin: . I agree with u 100% that old cars were made to last even for 'hardcore' users(for those u bang their cars often) if u get what i meant:biggrin: .

I too had a bad exp with a malay or bumi, P license with his pillion rider. This happened last year when i got my 1st car, a toyota le. The situation was: i drove my car on the right lane of a straight 2 lane road and soon further up in front i saw my junction on the right as well. I gave myself plenty of space and time while slowing down slowly and signal on(at least 5s before turning). The car behind me also slowed down. Then when i was turning halfway into the junction, suddenly a motorbike driven by "stated above" overtake the car behind from right hand side and without any notice or warning bang direct into me. I can swore that idiot was speeding at least 70km/h and didn't even had time to brake before banging into me. I saw 'them' bang and then 'bounched' a few feet off my car. Of course i brake immediately, besides i wasn't turning fast either, with the signal still on. The results, the motorcycle was badly mangled with the front twisted beyond imagination and the driver broke his leg or legs(not sure) while his pillion rider escaped injuries. As for me, both my side doors(driver side) was crumpled in by nearly a feet. Bottom car chasis bar and side bar(in between the doors also bended a few inches in while i escaped with no injuries(lucky me as i could have broken my right arm. To cut short, police and insurance case and of course i lost my ncb due to the police unable to determine who's at fault but i didn't received any compound either. Conclusion are cases like this happened and we in return got to share their share of stupidity and ignorence due to poor police judgement.

Yep... once i bang into one of them near 3rd mile. Send both of them flying about 20 meter. I was happily boosting while on the straight line when suddenly a m-bike cut across to the fast lane. I was pretty fucked up that time, my hand trembling and i call up my friend saying "Cib*i ah, i langgar a motorbike, but i don't know whether they die or not" even i don know wat i'm saying.

Luckily both of them is still alive and suffered only minor injuries and thier boss who come after that start blaming me for the accident until i called the police. Before i called the police, i offer them RM200 for compensation but the boss reject it saying it my fault but when the police came and look at it. The verdict is the m-bike is wrong. So is my revenge until the boss lari cos my mechanic told him, u know how much this car front part cost, the bumper RM800, Intercooler RM1200 and Evo3 bonnet RM1000. So we kacau the boss, we are taking the bike for compensation. Naughty us.... :)

then they ask for some money to see doctor so i just gave them RM100 cos kasih them. So becareful when see a bike near a junction or when u want to turn into a junction. I always close the gap till no bike can get thru when i wan to turn into a junction.

i hate those bike riders, cut here cut there seems is their datuk's road. Worst is in petra jaya side, those ah beng bike. Hey for goodness sake, u guys ain't riding a 500cc bike lar...

e3, good idea u has there. i'll try to close up all the gap when turning in. I always signal from far before i make any turn but worry those idiot is blind.

Btw, need to be careful of lady driver also. They don't bother to look before coming out of junction, I almost kena twice already. If they are not blind guess then they must be deaf too. My car red colour so easy to see and the muffler is so loud.

evilvtecdohc81, soli to heard tat u in accident..anyway..muz thanks god tat no any serious injured...

evoX2, no, they are not blind nor deaf. It just that ur car Type-R is too fast and they k not estimate the ur Type-R speed. ;p

how i wish my car WAS that fast :slug: :slug: :slug:

evoX2, agreed with e3. Ur car too fast liao. :biggrin: They didn't see it coming..

i hate those bike riders, cut here cut there seems is their datuk's road. Worst is in petra jaya side, those ah beng bike. Hey for goodness sake, u guys ain't riding a 500cc bike lar...

e3, good idea u has there. i'll try to close up all the gap when turning in. I always signal from far before i make any turn but worry those idiot is blind.

Btw, need to be careful of lady driver also. They don't bother to look before coming out of junction, I almost kena twice already. If they are not blind guess then they must be deaf too. My car red colour so easy to see and the muffler is so loud.

evox2, i agree with u that most of the lady drivers have very poor distance estimation and pretty slow on reflexs too.

I did encounter several of those cases u mentioned by popping out from the junction even though u are zipping fast and close as well. But in the end it's either early brake or heavy braking at late:mad: .

Nowadays i use a different approach though hehe to counter these kind of drivers. Whenever i saw a car about to pop up into my lane, i'll give them a taste of horn + high light.

And most of the time it works, and it's pretty funny though to see their cars jerking to halt and some even had their engine cut off due to misplaced foot:rofl:

i hate all the idiota all around the road... say they dun hv lesen they hv also.... if they drive in kl sure they will makan hon evryday... sumtime at the fast lane they drive like a hell slow.... waa... want to mkn angin go 2 slow lane la.... sumtime we need 2 rush meeting ppl oso cannot.... wish i hv kereta kebal sure no prob!!! :)

now very bz..... any updated news at super sunday???hehe..

evox2, i saw ur type r 2day... really nice... sell 2 me la.. hahaha...