ZTH KuChiNG zone

hey..guys..i wil attend saturday nite n super sunday when im come bck kch on 15/2...hahah...hopefully c u all there..lol

last time go 2 bako b4 christmas.. still crazy ther.. but player less,watcher more.. hehehe.. dunno y... myb siput car low profile.. hehe..

evo3, u mean got white thing fly ther evrywher ha??waaaaa.... better dun play at nite.. hehhehe.. play safe.... lol

e3, today u worked till so late? i saw u going home almost 7pm.
last time u really have guts to play in S.S place during night time? it's pitch black there, with all those bushes around......now even worse, with those foreign construction workers around.
Act i don't like Bako, the road condition is crappy, quite dark and the spectator simply park their cars. I still prefer S.S, quite long didn't go bako already.

serious ders sumthin der ka???? yikes.....better dnt play play 8 nte den..hehehhee..

wana race in SS, c d rest of d cars all gt snail in engine...hw 2 race..most of d cars so powerful..mayb tats y nt many ppl race,cnnt match dos big players..

bt i hav 2 admit, bako is kinda dangerous... esp dos cars parking along d bridge..

okuyama, jst wondering wat modds u hav done 2 ur engine?

act very few snail cars race in SS lately. Either they are too fast or not fast enough. Saw few toyota super charged & wira turbo smoked by NA.

evoX2, nola..bosses all gone back to europe for holiday. Went to bank to pay my car installment. :) then went to uni-shop to get something.

last time before S.S become that famous, most of the cars is either turbos, and VTEC. then once it become so FAMOUS, and i sold off my car so seldom go there anymore. Bay tahan see all the fast cars there... hehehe

nowadays, turbos wira is getting lesser and lesser. Now, all big player already with Rx7, Wrx, Subaru and Evos but they seldom play at S.S ne more cos too many ppl. They always play somewhere but can't disclose it here thou.

EvilDohc, u scare wat? ur name already Evil liaw ma.. hehehe. nope, not flying but somewhere near the graases there. Some of my freinds saw it. but luckily i'm not one of them. :)

e3, currently ur car design is already kick ass. still changing to WRC kit?

EvioX2, that the reason when getting the Focus but the project is on hold for almost 2 years liaw but S.MET promised me after CNY, he will do it. :)We will do it step by step.1) Wide body2) Front bumper & Bonnet Vent3) lastly, the WRC spoiler.

evo3,ur focus wit white stripe ha??last time saw 1 arround town.. is that u??waaaa.. :)

wher all the big car play ha??wanna watch la.. hehehe.. join ofcoz not!! :)

now is 2008.. still wait wut cars will play at the ss.. myb lots of siput will q up to revvvvvvvvvvvvvvv.....

lots of 4age supercharge myb wit turbo reving now... ermmm...

2 day i follow close n try 2 catch it back 1 all black rb26 or 25 dett.... nt sure.. waaa... now kch fullyloaded wit big big machine.... ermmm... btw its a superb making car... clean n neat... like superb daring women... hahaha.. wah!!!!

wah,....sounds like kch playing wit big cars ody liao..... feel so left out.. sigh.. cant wait 2 earn big money..anybdy gt any fast way 2 earn?? legally.hehhehehhehee....

hahahaha.. that is the prob now....... wher 2 earn fast money wit a big quantity on the spot????? hehehe....

e3, go for the spoiler 1st. yumyum.....

evildoch, seldom got turbo or super charged car in s.s. only few wira/putra with siput. toyota ae with super charger, but those are not really the big player. Those can be smoked by high modded NA.
Those scobby, evo, skyline won't come to play with the car at s.s. If they win they won't feel anything bcos everyone expected, if in case they lose sure no face already. Got few highly modded track car like the EF got chance to play with them since those car only weight around 800kg. Skyline GTR is not invisible too, my friend's stock GTR34 V-spec with power FC running around 13sec only.

i got one real ek9 car for sale but no green card. RM18k only...cash.

all fella.... this 2008 event ready 2 run.. y dun we convoy 2 miri 4 borneo drag!!! sounds ok??? hehehe..