ZTH KuChiNG zone

true true.... with a good workmanship, even the mod look OEM. :)

i heard there are some but i had not seen them yet as i seldom go anywhere lately. :)

ya.... but who can do that kind of better hand workmanship??oso the runner wher 2 catch them??owest run evrywher.. hehehe
its all about the $$$$$... evrything wil b ok!!!! hahaha... am i rite??

if u want runner to go puspakom i can intro u. good price and guarantee pass, even with 5 inch outlet exhaust! :biggrin:

5 inch outlet?? what ekzos is that? even my HKS is 4.5 inch...but now 2 inch..hehehe

When is the TT? so long in this forum seldom see kch ppl make TT..gerai tepi jalan also ok watt..hehehe

tanabe racing spec one, u go organize the tt then. time & place :biggrin:

5 inch outlet?? what ekzos is that? even my HKS is 4.5 inch...but now 2 inch..hehehe

When is the TT? so long in this forum seldom see kch ppl make TT..gerai tepi jalan also ok watt..hehehe

Yeap...good question...:biggrin: ...count me in after disember 12 as atm i'm not in kch or i'll organise tt after disember 12...but u guys can go ahead with tt earlier:biggrin:

yala.... must b great.. but december ppl owest balik kpg..... huhuhuu...

Oh really? Due to school holidays kua:hmmmm: ...anyway if u guys are here by that time then we organise lo...no big problem...btw how many of u guys are goin to be here throughout this coming disember?:biggrin:

yesterday sleeping at home after running around on Saturday installation new tyres and HIDs. :)

New tyres an HIDs? On ur project car i suppose:biggrin: ...what brand for HID? Issit bi-xenon or low xenon only?

How about the installation and price wise:idea:

I'm planning to get another set of H.I.D as previous set is problematic(china brand and no warranty plus lousy workmanship:mad: )

what tyres did u install?? which shop selling toyo t1R or good year eagle f1 in kuching??

so did u go there yesterday? the weather is very nice yesterday, not so hot. Someone already start selling drinks there! :biggrin:

yalaaa.... gettin shock.. sum1 open umbrella selling drinks ther.. hehehe.. but gud la.. :biggrin: hope this sunday weather oso gud.. :burnout:

so evilvtecdohc u were there last week? didn't come to say hi....:biggrin:

aiyo..... shy la.... juz watchin only... hehehe.. myb next time la.. :biggrin:
now i try looking 4 a car... same like buy.. bt nt decide wut car.. hehe.. still survey out ther.. my car i use now very old oredi... huhuhu..

what car do u have in mind now??

M3 n sylvia s13... hehehe.. kiding... :biggrin: myb 2 doors la... but hard 2 find... i like dc n da!!! hehehe.. dc2 in kch juz a bit only...
yesterday i meet ae110... ok laa.. recond.. but still looking... b carefull when buy.. coz we gonna use it nt 4 1 day.... we pay it 4 satisfy!! hope will find sum great machine out ther.. :biggrin: