ZTH KuChiNG zone

wow that's something rare in kch hehe...u use it for city driving? Coz i rarely, well can't recall ever saw ur car in kch before? Common sight in kch will be heavily modified wira or satria or even kancil, more like the ah beng type, with big ekzos and big noise but little horsepower or pick up hehe...no offence to those ah beng owners...anyway ur's a real monster ride...wish i can ride in 1 of those hehe...

where is this place? ah met there? hehe

evo3: ur last time monster very nice lah..wish to have 1 oso..but evo3 halfcut really expensive lah, not affordable...

e3, get evo 4, damn nice with the two boobs. last time my housemate did own evo4 in OZ, we used to called it big neng neng car :P
But seem hard to get in kuching, u thinking to source from KL?

farique, ssshhh.............

Jac83, yup..it is a daily driven car to and fro working, sejinkat drag area but the weird thing is it never being to Bako. hehehe...

evo2882, that car is modified by Ah Met. Actually all my cars are modified by him except servicing where i go Vtech Parts and Services. :)

EvoX2, currently sourcing from Japan but need to depend on the budget. Being to KL b4, but most of them are thrash really bad and it hard to find a stock Evol there. So now it just see see and look look for any good bargain. :)

Evo3: u knw where can i spray my car with a nice paintjob n good service? wanted to spray outside only..i asked this 1 shop..they charge me 3.2k(outside only,from half colour to full black)..abit overprice too spray outside only..+they using custom made oven..i though 1k+ if spray outside only..

Anyone else knw where can i find good n decent price spray shop in kuching? + prefer good workmanship..i dont want after spray all my car part jatuh 1 by 1..hehhe

good workmanship as far as i know is S.MET. Since he also a fabricator for modified cars, he will do a almost perfect job as nobody can do a perfect job thou. if u interested u can call him up at 0128801011, tell him Chris ask u to call.

evo3: if not mistaken,my mechanic converted evo5 juz sold out a few months ago...plate no. is 700 (white color)....

Evo3, How much u spend for monster project of urs?(estimate) well ex-monster projects hehe...if the budget's ok, i might be interested to start 1 of my own but i dont really have much time to spend, only once every 4 months i come back to kch...

Okuyama, oh that one... i know. But when i got the wind, it already sold off.

Jac83, total RM i spend is around RM10-15k for it including the engine transplant, half cut, bodykits, spare parts, etc etc etc. Actually, the total amount can't be counted as some of the wear and tear come at different time. The best is to put around RM10k for it not including the half cut. :) it is an expensive hobby.

jac83, u better than me ..sometimes i come bck kch once every 6 months :-(
wat car is ur choice to become ur monster? heheh..

evo3, u juz buy 1 ck2a n convert to evo..last time, my mechanic bought de evo 5 from japan only rm20k... cut to 3 parts which is front halfcut, center and rear

e3 is right, u need at least RM10k to spare, after transplant still lots of stuff u need to change, all the seals, gaskets, rings, belting, piping, muffler etc...the list goes on & on. All these parts are costly, i roughly spent over 25k of mods on my car but i still going slow :slug: after mod then go to race,but there always cars faster than urs, so when u want to call it a quit is very hard :biggrin:

e3, if u want cheap evo but w/o green card i can get for u. evo IV. :biggrin:

evoX2, wow...really? i get some wind there are alot of lancer "Chair" card laying around. hehehe... :p haha... you are right. No matter how fast u r, there will be one faster then you. So mod for song song for urself only lo. Just like me.

okuyama, a high performance car like evos, once u cut it up, the car can be said no use already. Everything will not be aligned and the car cannot be drive too fast. I have a friend get a evo and it only cut in the middle and the car handling is just like shit. In the end, he get an CK2A and convert it with all the parts.

these day, no need to cut one... it come in one piece. :)

how come these days seldom see those turbo cars at super Sunday already?

e3, no need to cut also can? i thought cut across the roof one? :biggrin:

evilvtecdohc81, usually my fren ask mechanic find for him de..somemore, if encounter any problem wit de engine, de mechanic wil settle wit u mah...

1 thing wher the subaru nt come out 2 bako anymore?i heard they say the subaru being summon by white waja...