ZTH KuChiNG zone

What type of honda is ur ride? By chances are u 1 of the participants as well?:biggrin:

integra. when i'm in kuching, sometimes only.

e3, that not my house :P while i'm away my car always stay in my house. i thought last time i more often saw ur car around bdc.

ohh..not ur house. ur other half house? Yep..last time i work at BDC but now i worked at Semarahan. :)

evo3: thanks for enlightening me...if wira turbo cannot approve by puspakom..my project canot proceed liao..izzit possible if i ask runner?

evoX2 & jac83: yar ..last 2 week, i got play at sejingkat there...wat monster tat u drive jac83?

Okuyama, what is your car original cc? if the transplant not more than 25% can be done, gsr is 1.8T right?
i don't think runner can help u on this, because u need the letter of approval from jpj before u can proceed with the transplant. usually runner can help u on puspakom.

evo3: thanks for enlightening me...if wira turbo cannot approve by puspakom..my project canot proceed liao..izzit possible if i ask runner?

evoX2 & jac83: yar ..last 2 week, i got play at sejingkat there...wat monster tat u drive jac83?

I wish i owned some kind of monster vehicle but sadly so i don't:argh: ...my ride is a stock crv/rd1 which i got it few months ago...planning to some mods on but kinna tight on the budgets atm so hav to do it slow and steady then:biggrin:

How bout u Okuyama? What type of MONSTER u drive:burnout: :adore: expecially since u got a "play" at sejingkat :biggrin:

there is a thread here somewhere in zth, where they posted a letter from JPJ and Puspakom by saying that all Protons are not allowed to be turbo-ed. Donno whether under table can kau tim or not since i wash hand for chun chun 2 years already from "playing" with performace cars. :)

if can't go for turbo then go for mivec. mivec rojak 1.8 is fast as well, can even beat turbo car in 300m.

btw jac83, did u go sejinkat to watch then? saw few crv there though.

Nope, i don't recall of ever been there before:hmmmm: ...besides for the last few months i was at miri, working there...anyway it'll be nice to go this time hehe...but hav to wait quite a few months before cny:banghead:

Btw what car u use for the drag race Okuyama? Modded wira?:driver:

evoX2, are u 1 of the participants too?

jac83, sometimes only cos lately not in kuching. maybe this coming sunday i'll go :P

VTEC screaming all the way....... GRRRRRRRRRRRRRR.................

nice sound. but my ear drum can't stand it. hehehe... I drove before one of my freind EK type R with all the modded goodies, after come one, i wanna vomit cos the sound is freaking loud.

yeah...Mivec is quite fast also. a 2WD Turbo will not have a chance to beat a MIVEC in launching but VTEC launching is the best so far i had seen. Even a 4WD turbo might not get past a VTEC on launching.

nice sound. but my ear drum can't stand it. hehehe... I drove before one of my freind EK type R with all the modded goodies, after come one, i wanna vomit cos the sound is freaking loud.

yeah...Mivec is quite fast also. a 2WD Turbo will not have a chance to beat a MIVEC in launching but VTEC launching is the best so far i had seen. Even a 4WD turbo might not get past a VTEC on launching.

Then next time u better prepare ear plugs before u vrooomm off with ur friends monster ride hehe...btw how bout u? Owned any monster ride?:biggrin:

i saw crx running 10.5s 400m in sepang drag race. thats amazing for na machine to achieve.

But vtec/mivec only good for 300-400m, after that will smoke by those big turbo, due to extreme close ratio gear box they won't achieve good top speed. imagine some vtec running 4.9 or 5.0 final drive.

jac83, e3 own a very special car, it's very very very rare in kuching :P

Okuyama, what is your car original cc? if the transplant not more than 25% can be done, gsr is 1.8T right?
i don't think runner can help u on this, because u need the letter of approval from jpj before u can proceed with the transplant. usually runner can help u on puspakom.

my 1 is 1.6 de..yar..gsr is 1.8 turbo..i think wil be able upgrade la..

jac83: my 1 is not honda, is wira oni...i'm using 4g91 engine currently wit some modded nia..i'm planning to dump in gsr...i gila wit turbo car after drive my fren de eg6 type r turbo...very powerful la...tatday got play at sejingkat oso leh..

Jac83, monster car? no la.... mousie car go la... the 4G63T engine on the pic i posted used to belong to me. I just got rid of it not too long ago, now looking for an original evo.

ExoX2, where got? lousy car only la...hehehe

Jac83, monster car? no la.... mousie car go la... the 4G63T engine on the pic i posted used to belong to me. I just got rid of it not too long ago, now looking for an original evo.

ExoX2, where got? lousy car only la...hehehe

mousie car? sure or not? so what engine ur using atm?

Btw original evo? u mean original evo engine or the car itself? hehe...

Bet it's goin to burn deep deep hole in ur pocket:biggrin:

evoX2, actually lookin for Evo III cos i like it better and budget freindly. Mostly the choice will be Evo III, Evo IV and Evo 6.5 depending on the budget.

Jac83, currently using 1.8 Zetec. :) actually a turbo car burned less fuel then NA car. Unless ur foot is really heavy and chingg here and there. If u drive it normally, it burn less fuel.

It will burn a deep hole in my pocket, but owning one, is beyond word can describe. It my child hood dream to own one after watching the Jackie Chan's Thunderbolt movie.

Now this is my x-car. ;p spend alot of monies, sweat, time and some blood on it too. But got to let it go cos of some financial problem.
Kris009.jpg

evoX2, actually lookin for Evo III cos i like it better and budget freindly. Mostly the choice will be Evo III, Evo IV and Evo 6.5 depending on the budget.

Jac83, currently using 1.8 Zetec. :) actually a turbo car burned less fuel then NA car. Unless ur foot is really heavy and chingg here and there. If u drive it normally, it burn less fuel.

It will burn a deep hole in my pocket, but owning one, is beyond word can describe. It my child hood dream to own one after watching the Jackie Chan's Thunderbolt movie.

Now this is my x-car. ;p spend alot of monies, sweat, time and some blood on it too. But got to let it go cos of some financial problem.
Kris009.jpg

wow that's something rare in kch hehe...u use it for city driving? Coz i rarely, well can't recall ever saw ur car in kch before? Common sight in kch will be heavily modified wira or satria or even kancil, more like the ah beng type, with big ekzos and big noise but little horsepower or pick up hehe...no offence to those ah beng owners...anyway ur's a real monster ride...wish i can ride in 1 of those hehe...

Then next time u better prepare ear plugs before u vrooomm off with ur friends monster ride hehe...btw how bout u? Owned any monster ride?:biggrin:
He did owned a monster ride..

i saw crx running 10.5s 400m in sepang drag race. thats amazing for na machine to achieve.

But vtec/mivec only good for 300-400m, after that will smoke by those big turbo, due to extreme close ratio gear box they won't achieve good top speed. imagine some vtec running 4.9 or 5.0 final drive.

jac83, e3 own a very special car, it's very very very rare in kuching :P
his car really damn rare.. only 1 in Kuching..

wow that's something rare in kch hehe...u use it for city driving? Coz i rarely, well can't recall ever saw ur car in kch before? Common sight in kch will be heavily modified wira or satria or even kancil, more like the ah beng type, with big ekzos and big noise but little horsepower or pick up hehe...no offence to those ah beng owners...anyway ur's a real monster ride...wish i can ride in 1 of those hehe...

you cant have a ride anymore.. that monstar already long gone.. even I only seen that car once.. just once... hahahaha..