ZTH KuChiNG zone

I can't make it either, family trip to lundu. Another time then.

i'm really sori guys ystrday finish with function at 12pm, then go out to 7th mile with family, then helps my fren coz his car cannot start..not sure what time rains start but i reach home around 4pm...get some rest,woke up at 11pm n reply series msg :rofl:

Yeah rain brings trouble to many drivers out there yesterday. I noticed many cars were stranded/broke down yesterday evening when I was on my way back from lundu. Well we take care of our car and in return it will take care of us while driving.

i'm really sori guys ystrday finish with function at 12pm, then go out to 7th mile with family, then helps my fren coz his car cannot start..not sure what time rains start but i reach home around 4pm...get some rest,woke up at 11pm n reply series msg :rofl:

bro, i see my name upthere.. haha.. reply me also wana jot down.. :adore::adore::rofl::rofl:

---------- Post added at 05:10 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 05:06 PM ----------

Yeah rain brings trouble to many drivers out there yesterday. I noticed many cars were stranded/broke down yesterday evening when I was on my way back from lundu. Well we take care of our car and in return it will take care of us while driving.

yeah, i notice that.. ust a noob que, why aa car broke down during raining?/

off course la bro series:rofl:
if water gets inside air intake ram maybe thats the probs for car to broke down during raining:smokin:
if not maybe their wiper not function so cannot drive coz cannot see anything in front hehe

wat about ur friend last time, wats the prob for his car?/wiper does not work or ?? u talk bout wiper, i forgot my iswara wiper doesnt work.. ahahaaaa..

i think his alternator does not giving enough charging to the battery so current not enough causing battery flat after 2-3days...so i ask him to bring back the car to the place where he sent his car to change the alternator b4...kancil with L2s inside....

yer lo,snail tat can make ur car fast hehe wat plan r u asking bro:rofl:
2moro i'm going for motorbikes convoy from bau to simunjan haha

Wala u guys no need to work a? Lunch time is about to be over, back to work lol. Looking to steal a bit of bones here and there, looking for snakes and hope to catch some ya.:thefinger::biggrin:

no la bro,today working in front of pc so easy to online:rofl:
sit in front of pc and start typing ppl will assume ur doing job write:rofl::rofl: if u go hang around in ur office then ppl will say u 'tangkap ular':rofl::rofl:

yup, i agreed with shah.. if not sitting and typing, sure sum1 will say, ularrr.. but i always ular, going to "meet client outside".. hahahaaaa..

shah, u own a big bike is it//

big money?/ not even have cash to repair my iswara.. hakhak..
moped bike?/ yea rite.. i though u said kch lundu just 15 mins only..
eheheeee..

hehe yeah from snail power all the way at 320km/h will get u there in 15 minutes only.:biggrin:

not far from my workplace.. im in pj area.. and if not mistaken, shah this area too.. eheheee.. any event in kch?/ lost track of time..