ZTH Kepong Area's TT

YH, I took a photo of her....Didn't took together with her.....I'm not really digging her lah...

TR, did you get dark after the event? my skin now is like Justice Pau :rofl:

Unker, no lah...not that dark lah....not even dark like Louis Koo...:biggrin:

^%^$$#@$^@*......need to release some tension liao

who want weekday tt tonight?10pm at parkcity restaurant menjalara,same row with al-barkath mamak,2 shops away from S-class pub

credit to drift.com Mrnismo

fxdrift_launchparty.jpg

Press Release

Venue: Euphoria Ministry Of Sound, Bandar Sunway
Date: 17th April 2010 (Saturday)
Time: 7.00pm-10.00pm (Press Conference); 10.00pm-late (Party)

^%^$$#@$^@*......need to release some tension liao

who want weekday tt tonight?10pm at parkcity restaurant menjalara,same row with al-barkath mamak,2 shops away from S-class pub

time to serbis plug unker :biggrin:

is that the branch of the workshop above OS pub?i heard there was a china lady mech get killed by the shop male supervisor during cny in that area...guess it's a love story went wrong.

that one is further down...this one is further up :biggrin:

Never know anyone would miss me until yesterday when BLANk asked me the same question as you yeehau86 lolz!

Really sorry la guys for not attending TT for almost 3 months liao...sorry :adore:. Just don't have the right time to go out.

Will try to come out soon. :wink: