ZTH Kepong Area's TT

Looks like no one going, who can confirm? If not more than 3 then we call it off.

1) ST
2) blank

Thanks for the info, Abang BLANk :itsme:

by the way, tak boleh pakai WD40 mey? :biggrin:

YH, can't la. since its rubber harden not rust....last time what we do is also just take out the rubber piece and ask the customer see he wants to replaced or not.

kuda.jpg

magnum.jpg

BLANk:
Then how much to change? Means must change the whole gearbox ka?
Then better change to Celica GTS Gearbox adi :biggrin:

Thanks for sharing...mine got a bit hard adi to pull from P...not too much but a bit stiffer..

Just got my new Evo 6.5TME rims painted matte black at YR in Kepong and picked up some 235/45/R17 Federal 595 RS-R from Jooi Seng in Klang.

View attachment 384965

Happy now, no more botak tyre - can kacau people :D And soon can upgrade to BBK, old rims couldn't fit larger calipers.

ST:post the pic with all rims fitted in la.

btw,pls give some opinion which 1 looks better to fit with cefiro A32?
Second 18 inch multi spoke pattern rim - Car Accessories & Parts for sale Selangor - Mudah.my
Rays Eng Cerumo Sport 17x8 17x9 Wheels - Car Accessories & Parts for sale Kuala Lumpur - Mudah.my
18 inch WORK Seeker CX Japan 114.3x5 - Car Accessories & Parts for sale Johore - Mudah.my

---------- Post added at 02:16 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:15 PM ----------

can do up-down faster 5sec/lap:idea:

:banghead:no need work oso got lots of side income....:slug:

:thefinger:

ST:post the pic with all rims fitted in la.

btw,pls give some opinion which 1 looks better to fit with cefiro A32?
Second 18 inch multi spoke pattern rim - Car Accessories & Parts for sale Selangor - Mudah.my
Rays Eng Cerumo Sport 17x8 17x9 Wheels - Car Accessories & Parts for sale Kuala Lumpur - Mudah.my
18 inch WORK Seeker CX Japan 114.3x5 - Car Accessories & Parts for sale Johore - Mudah.my

---------- Post added at 02:16 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:15 PM ----------

:thefinger:

Not sure if I took any pic like that yet, whole day yesterday raining.

You also can fit my old rim la if you want to buy hahaha, Enkei Bortex RPM2 :P

But it's not those VIP style la.

4034141490_cc417ecab9.jpg

For me I'd go for 3rd choice - 18 inch WORK Seeker CX Japan

Respray it back matte black in the middle and super chrome on the outside.

no need play so big until poll it up,just asking ard only.the 2nd 1 needs some refurbish work...

---------- Post added at 03:57 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 03:53 PM ----------

sorry sf,don't really like "mirror" and so much bling...:driver:

---------- Post added at 04:12 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 03:57 PM ----------

thanks ST for ur offer,prefer 18" with multi spokes... ;)