ZTH Kepong Area's TT

mokomoko
we from Seremban will come to Kepong for TT this Friday, you want to come? :itsme:
update: so I put you inside the list :biggrin:

Event: Kepong TT
Date: 11th July 2010
Time: After 9 pm

Confirmed list:
  1. 5115
  2. TitanRev
  3. mizuroni
  4. [H][K]
    [*]BLANk
    [*]khoo198
    [*]yeehau86
    [*]wai88
    [*]SideWaysGrey
    [*]kazukimy
    [*]mokomoko

Pending confirmation list:
  1. fstrader
  2. Supra Fanatics
  3. jo-e34
  4. derrickho
  5. jpoplover
  6. monaro
  7. reddice

If anyone I missed out or anyone want to join please add in the list :idea:

went to the restaurant & it's still in biznes,only the name changed.

located at Jalan 9/62a, Taman Manjalara, 52200 Kuala Lumpur or 3.193045,101.63209 and it has assthrow

siakap~~~:rofl:

Tak nak.... I nak kerapu.... :rofl:

HKS:
Oh ya, btw, almost missed out to reply u. I will just push the girl away haha! Well, any man in that situation will either stand stoned :stoned: or make the same approach. Or a high price tag guy, would just walk away :rofl:

Still depends on how the girl looks like :top:

Yeah rite... So you're telling the whole world that you're ALIM?!:thefinger:

located at Jalan 9/62a, Taman Manjalara, 52200 Kuala Lumpur or 3.193045,101.63209 and it has assthrow

khoo and TR will like this :biggrin:

mokomoko
we from Seremban will come to Kepong for TT this Friday, you want to come? :itsme:
update: so I put you inside the list :biggrin:

Event: Kepong TT
Date: 11th July 2010
Time: After 9 pm

Confirmed list:
  1. 5115
  2. TitanRev
  3. mizuroni
  4. [H][K]
    [*]BLANk
    [*]khoo198
    [*]yeehau86
    [*]wai88
    [*]SideWaysGrey
    [*]kazukimy
    [*]mokomoko

Pending confirmation list:
  1. fstrader
  2. Supra Fanatics
  3. jo-e34
  4. derrickho
  5. jpoplover
  6. monaro
  7. reddice

If anyone I missed out or anyone want to join please add in the list :idea:

here's the map...
60991089.jpg

Attention Mr.mokomoko and Mr.derrickho,
it will useful to since both you guys come to kepong via LDP...

to seremban gang that i :adore:,
no need see the map la...the road guide will bring u there safe and sound...just make sure u guys can catch up him during on the way to TT location...:rofl:

kazuki
follow like last time, you wait at petrol station there for us to pick you up, ok mou? don't keep tiong my @$$ like last time :thefinger: :rofl:

wat time world cup opening ceremony start ar? assthrow got show opening ceremony or just show kick-off? :biggrin:

p/s : how come the night club sign so big ar? you all got pitstop there first ka? :biggrin:

kazuki
follow like last time, you wait at petrol station there for us to pick you up, ok mou? don't keep tiong my @$$ like last time :thefinger: :rofl:

okok,no prob,wait at the petrol station there....wah..last time i where got tiong,my car so slow..wakaka
anyway will be driving maroon colour avanza,nt the ceffy yea...scared later u guys din saw me den chiao...sobsob....wat time wait for u guys at the petrol station?

wait...nt nightclub rite?wakaka

I have checked, tomorrow got:

• South Africa vs. Mexico
  • Uruguay vs. France

pit stop? maybe BLANk want to serbis piston first :biggrin:
what time wait at there ah? 9 pm we at sg. besi, from there to the petrol station need how long?

I have checked, tomorrow got:

• South Africa vs. Mexico
  • Uruguay vs. France

pit stop? maybe BLANk want to serbis piston first :biggrin:
what time wait at there ah? 9 pm we at sg. besi, from there to the petrol station need how long?

i think 15mins to 30mins bah,den 9 i start drive to the petrol station,very near only..wakaka
go go FRANCE,hehe

south africa mia match is 9pm wor, opening match lehh...dowan miss it..

then france match same night lehhh...

TT wan meh?? :hmmmm:

:thefinger:

we will contact you once we reach sg. besi there, pm me your contact number bro.

support home sikit lah, South Africa Go Go :biggrin:

Won't be able to join TT tomorrow. Not sure what time farewell party ends.

South Africa match should be 10pm. South Africa Schedule Time is 4pm (South Africa).
We are 6 hours ahead of them. I guess opening ceremony around 8pm gua...can't find the time for opening ceremony :hmmmm: