GB i pencen d laaa...now standalone D!!!! ahhahhhahahaha :p

so how laaa?? 4 fella goin only kahh??

1. daniel lee
2. g4
3. joshua963
4. extracooljustin - see gf how la
5. BlackSamurai -got chick i go, no chick (in the list ) no go

kepong all batang ar?

weyyy justin make sure u cum ahhh...this conboy is for batang only ar hehehehhehehe :p

aikss.. how come my name in the confirmed list lah ??? heheheh.. this saturday got program ready lor... wanna go yam seng... :) anyway wat's the occasion this saturday ?? convoy to where ??

joshua, tonight we are going to metropolitan college night car fest (pls check in car talk)...

this is my last posting, see u all at 8pm projet kepong...i will leave at 8.15pm and will not be waiting anybody.

ADNOC engine oil promotion in Kepong ware house

hi guys,

tumpang thread since we all from Kepong area..

today i found a good bargain for engine oil in Kepong area...

did oil change for my mom's kelisa and did engine flush.

the eingine flush is RM45 for mineral oil 20W50 for 4 liters inclusive labour and oil filter. two bottles of 4 liter oil can do 4 flushes on the kelisa. the oil that come out last very clear and red already. after that pick up memang cun

the package i took RM87 comes with grounding kit which is worth RM100 and a discount card for towing service.

only valid to day and tomorrow. damn good man...

got this URL on the goodie bag
www.hexainfinite.com

sigh

it is annoying

u are doing business and not really intro us something good

no

hypertune got one indian fella contacted my club to go.....but none of my member support...

anyway
i think i will see u at projet

hey guys, thanks for coming and being so punctual....great small LITTLE conboy hehehehehehhe :p

CCM itself enough to hold an event as such. Some time will see 5-7 Celica stop at Phileo Damansara BP petrol station, or Taman Desa pub. Not sure is that your gang.

this is the most self behave convoy i ever have with zthian. Haha.

must behave laaa unker, if not ar..u use ninja parang chop 9 me maaa ahhahahahahha :p

how many zth member are in this area lah ?? need all u sifus advise on my car lah.. now oni 1 year old kancil.. wat suspension to change ?? want abit lower look.. u guys know the stock look how is it ryte.. with the front part so high like a hipo oni.. sorry ah abit lari from the topic ready.. since u guys r the nearest.. thought can help.. thanks..

........yala they always drink and mabuk at phileo damansara there ....taman desa also got...

everywhere ...

hehe