ZTH Kepong Area's TT

my wife din mentioned i become more handsome coz for her,im most handsome liao,cannot be more handsome than most handsome right?muahahahahaha

heng,tat was juz rumours on the vios,ignore the rumours & the vios,i believe the vios cant even catch up with u from the 1st gear till 5th..

satay tt organiser=blank
spa tiutiu organiser=evoz

cabut 1st... :vroam:

yesterday my wife ask me wat take me so long to cut a hair?i told her the hairstylist is kinda pro & nice,cut my hair slow slow & nice nice...

SHE ASK ME TO BRING HER ALONG!!!

i guess i should bring her to somewhere else with dinosour inside,any dino saloon in kepong?:thefinger:

today go natural for wat?

p/s:yesterday i very syiok when the C cup queen ah yee hold me...:bath::tongue: :flute::top::reddy::dancing::dancing2: :cheers: :bootyshake: :rock: :tee: :congrats:

there is a salon at the back of natural, all young gals but dino looking..u can try lead yr wife there, if not u kena banned from natural la....that ah yee, next round i arrange to yumchar then u must come ah....:)

my wife din mentioned i become more handsome coz for her,im most handsome liao,cannot be more handsome than most handsome right?muahahahahaha

heng,tat was juz rumours on the vios,ignore the rumours & the vios,i believe the vios cant even catch up with u from the 1st gear till 5th..

satay tt organiser=blank

wah, i am a loan consultant, not XXX organizer, that was my part time helping some frens in need only......so anyone in need, i juz can link u....at no charge coz i am not p**p..hahahahaaa

haha icic then i drive slow slow when in kepong area hehe later kena sapu..

if spa time sui i wan join oso long time didnt go liao kekeke

i got some problem, my car got bit eat engine oil, but no sign of blue smoke or leak engine oil, any taikor here know y ar..

thx a lot ar giv problem....

bro evoz,im no longer available ma,gif chance to blank,kent,kidda or others.
only F1 can do something with 0.05sec,wat can a vios do with 0.05sec?kidda,tis is wat i call it rumours

kidda,u should come to kepong tt next round,there is a kancil god over here!

hahaha no problem if weekends...weekdays a bit hard kekeke juz let me know kekekeke

i saw from somewhere d white FTO tat day use E-Manage is it??? ok ar?? i oso plan to change oso

satay tt organiser=blank

wah...im the organizer fot the satay TT ar?lol

haha icic then i drive slow slow when in kepong area hehe later kena sapu..

if spa time sui i wan join oso long time didnt go liao kekeke

i got some problem, my car got bit eat engine oil, but no sign of blue smoke or leak engine oil, any taikor here know y ar..

thx a lot ar giv problem....

if like tat...it seems like the engine oil evaporate liao...wht SAE engine oil u r using now?xw-30 ka?

yes,the fto is using e-manage & it's worth for the money!

icic then i can save money for it liao do taikor know ard how much it cost ar??? e-manage blue or ultimate???

hahaha so geng cnxnet FTO...next time TT i have to wait his FTO come liao i only can come, my windscreen didnt insured..:biggrin::biggrin:

no wory heng,he will only do something ard 180-200km/h (without mivec mode on) inside maluri area so our car will not affected.

but remember to sit closer to any pole of the kopitiam,coz i heard he said his tyre is losing grip...

post his picture here,let us do some make up & im sure it will travel ard the world in speed of light....

hahaha...i think d place we sit got 1 tiang kekeke

reject ur new year leave ar

i use 10-30W

yup...maybe too thin for ur tebo car since tebo generate more heat then NA...y dun u try SAE XX/Xw-40 engine oil...myb can reduce the makan minyak or oil loss problem...i knw SAE XX/Xw-40 is heavy for 3 cylinder...but just give it a try...

just my dua kupang....:biggrin:

Last edited by a moderator:
yup...maybe too thin for ur tebo car since tebo generate more heat then NA...y dun u try SAE XX/Xw-40 engine oil...myb can reduce the makan minyak or oil loss problem...i knw SAE XX/Xw-40 is heavy for 3 cylinder...but just give it a try...

just my dua kupang....:biggrin:

heng,dun play play with tis fella,he is future chef engineer for skyline :listen::listen:

bro 5115,
today wanna go "natural" again?

CB go "natural" no call me.....:thefinger::thefinger::thefinger:

no wory heng,he will only do something ard 180-200km/h (without mivec mode on) inside maluri area so our car will not affected.

but remember to sit closer to any pole of the kopitiam,coz i heard he said his tyre is losing grip...

FTO cacat liao, today 8.45pm hit a old Proton Sagar. Now the driver side headlamp break and the bumper crack liao.:banghead::banghead::banghead: