zth girls...

haha.. whitepuppy... i bet that tt will have more guys rather than girls

aiyo... do u think that when there's a zth girls tt there wun b any guys around? even if we say strictly no males? u all sure come invade our tables wan..... lol

sakuraguy said:
hi whitepuppy ... how r u? long time never tok to u ;) .. y ure avatar like dat wan?

I'm fine thank you..
What about yourself?
Yup.. I've been away.. Back now.. Hahahahah..
My avatar?
Y la?
What's wrong with it?
Er..
Tell me..

Hi. I'm also a girl. Am I grouped under the ZTH girls? Just a bit about myself. Most guys somehow just avoid me because I wear...

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y212/Phototakeraptereosaurus/DSCF0070.jpg

and I'm into stuff like...
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y212/Phototakeraptereosaurus/ak47.jpg

Don't expect too much cos I don't have a body like...
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y212/Phototakeraptereosaurus/gal_c.jpg
although my hair would be almost similar to that.

I like playing horses with my friend with this little toy of mine...
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y212/Phototakeraptereosaurus/whip.jpg

and sometimes I give my friends a neck massage with this old fashioned massage chair...
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y212/Phototakeraptereosaurus/neck_breaker.jpg

It's usually quite fun but when they see the below toy, they always scream and run like mad even before it starts. sigh...
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y212/Phototakeraptereosaurus/judas_cradle.jpg

Hope I'll get friends here who can play with my new toys...

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y212/Phototakeraptereosaurus/whiplashes.jpg
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y212/Phototakeraptereosaurus/tools.jpg
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y212/Phototakeraptereosaurus/knifes.jpg
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y212/Phototakeraptereosaurus/head_chopper.jpg
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y212/Phototakeraptereosaurus/clippers.jpg
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y212/Phototakeraptereosaurus/beheader.jpg

heh heh heh

x-pression,
Come and play with me with my new toys, ok? hehehehe How you know I'm a guy ar? hehehe

ka_ren,
How you want to be a guy ler? hehehehe If you change to be a guy, then what will your other half do la? Be a gay ar? hehehehehe But all in all, y'all can play with my tos. hehehe

I'll provide y'all with this bendable high grade body bags. :biggrin:

kakakkakaaa..... satria_95, once in a while change preference also not bad wat... how u know.. mayb gay relationship is so much fun? lol

white_puppy... i will do.. =)

whit3puppy said:
I'm fine thank you..
What about yourself?
Yup.. I've been away.. Back now.. Hahahahah..
My avatar?
Y la?
What's wrong with it?
Er..
Tell me..

I'm fine thnx .. i also been away, and soon be away oso, go oversea la .. honeymoon :)

is tat ure pic in avatar? .. like wearing bikini ;) .. he he .. i saw u at OTS only .. not wif bikini :)

sakuraguy said:
I'm fine thnx .. i also been away, and soon be away oso, go oversea la .. honeymoon :)

is tat ure pic in avatar? .. like wearing bikini ;) .. he he .. i saw u at OTS only .. not wif bikini :)

Aaawwww.. So nice ar? Honeymoon.. I jealous la.. No one take me go Honeymoon..

Hehehehh...

Hahhaha.. Like that oso you can see ar? Heheheh...