zth girls...

I think the thread is slowly reviving again ... thanks to the return of deedee, BG and ka_ren ....

Now, who else is missing .... Nicole_Nic, kookoo, hmmm .... lagi siapa ah? Maybe some JS (pocroc, Ah Fatt?) ....

Anyway, glad you gals are back .....

And by the way Tom, get ZTH back on track - she's driving like a friggin' Sagalution ...

hahaha......
all become low profile d...
acura busy with her drift...
elaine busy going up hill..
mindysy busy with fujitsubo...
nicole busy with hubby.......

hmmmmmmm.............

the world is getting busy.....
I guess we need new blood!........
hahahaha

BS: You remembers ... What about jeSz huh? Busy modelling ah?

Walau boon .... You seemed to know what "they" are doing wor ... Bet you don't know what's JS doing though, hahahahaha ....

errr.....that girl.........hmmm..........
nope........no idea.......
still modeling kua........

Are you sure about JS modelling??? You wanna think again ....

Clue: Both initial represent either a Japanese tuner or an automotive make model.

god........!
I'm talking bout jezzz..........

u meant JS racing?

naw.....more interested in JCW..........MINI!.......
wait till my house is ready and more stable.....I'm going to restore 1...

Oi ... Old Man ..... You sure are absent minded wor ... How can you have forgotten such zth ICON .... Let me put my thoughts back in your "expired" memory ...

J = famous Japanese tuner, also a month of the year
S = 2JZ

oh........................J__________S_______________(usually comes in lemon yellow)
which goes vroooommm..................
kekekeke

no idea.
I thought u were closer to her............
hahahaha

BS: Dun we all wished we were her "agent" or "reagent" ... hahaha ...

boon: Ai, dun degrade the Lemon R II okay ... and shaddup lar ... "WERE" is the word ... aaa ... memories .... raunchy memories .... la, la, la, la, la ...

hey gal,
if we cant hang out in pg, i'll be in KL..
we can make another gals tt~
will be in KL on 29th and 30th...:_:
can we plan a tt together? it's been too long since the last!

BG..... i promise u...... yumcha either this sunday/monday/tuesday... this time for sure guarantee going pg d....

and wat say we start our own gurls' club..? seems like men's club are getting all d attention... hehe

BG, u said u wanted to find work in KL ler.............
so how?!.....
Soon I'll be off to Phuket.....
lalalalalalalala

ed, yealar yealar...
old memories....
haha

Ooo ... boon in Fu-Ket ??? Aiyo-yo-yo .... habis la mcam ni ... Sure FU and KET hari-hari, saat-saat ... hahahahaha ....

BG, why only girls tt ... Zth Girls tt thread also mampui liao ...

That depends what sort of fun you wanna have, boon ..... RM1k is alot in Tai-Lan ... That's why it's tai tou lan ...

RM300 per nite already equals close to Rm1000 for 3 nites...
no need to eat ahh?!.....
hahahaha
4 ppl going, so I think 3 liters of alco.......
hmmm.........
3 cartons of smoke....what else?!.......

Ai Macha ... RM300 per-nite ??? Where you intend to sleep lar .... some El Presidante suite or something .... or you wanting to impress the 3 chicks you are bringing ... damn kedekut wor ....

If you worry, then bring along your Platinum card lor just in case ...